Northeast Garden Inn

Northeast Garden Inn

Northeast Garden Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.5/10
3400 Fort Meade Road
Laurel, MD 20724

Hotel Guest Rating for Northeast Garden Inn in Laurel

# 9 of 12 hotels in Laurel
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Northeast Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Northeast Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Northeast Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
May 12, 2017
5.0
The room had a stale smell to it. The microwave and the refrigerator was nasty and had a nasty smell in it. It needs work, couple of towels in my room dengey very clean-looking. The carpet had a nasty look didnt look very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I did not like anything about this hotel except when I left.
There is a slew of things I did not like but trash strewn in the hallways and elevators, having to play musical doors to get in and out, and the loud unruly guests EVERYWHERE, and not knowing if my daughter was safe tops the list.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
April 13, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lynda from Christiansburg, VA
April 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price for that night that's all
The staff are the worst I have never been treated like this before I know that it is a one star but that's a lil to high for this place
Couple
Vincent from Washington, DC
November 15, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
What I liked best about this hotel was leaving.
The WiFi does not work. The toilet stopped working after 2 flushes with no maintenance. I had to move to another room. The staff did not speak English, it took 30 minutes to find someone and to check in and a broken elevator. Rooms on 3rd & 4th floors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
the hotel was dirty, the elevator was not working and stairwells stank of cat pee, looked like an abandoned hotel, the room was dirty, the bed squeaked terribly, was the worst choice and experience of my life
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds in room 367 were really comfortable and we got good signals from the wi-fi.
The room 367 was supposed to be a nonsmokers room and even though I was charged as non smoking the room was so smoky that on our second day we switched to room 263.These beds were not as comfortable compared to the smoky room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 24, 2016
1.0
Nothing
There are bugs and mattress very old
Reviews of Northeast Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Northeast Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.