North Vancouver Hotel

North Vancouver Hotel in North Vancouver

North Vancouver Hotel

North Vancouver Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1800 Capilano Road
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3B6

Hotel Guest Rating for North Vancouver Hotel in North Vancouver

# 5 of 11 hotels in North Vancouver
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
North Vancouver Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the North Vancouver Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the North Vancouver Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ted from Mesa, AZ
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking. How close it was to downtown and regular shops like a grocery store.
The vent on the bathroom was loud. Couldn't find ice machine.

High quality at the price I wanted.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
value for the spectacular surroundings and for convenience in getting to Deep Cove, Grouse Mountain, Capilano and Lynn Canyons and Vancouver City. there was lots of free parking
Pool was a not very private and was not working when we arrived

Even though there is a lot of traffic, the room was very insulated and quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hai from Austin, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the location, it is very close to capilano suspension bridge park. 5min driver to Stanley park through lions gate bridge, to Vancouver downtown area.
none

You can also rent bike from this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tlalnpantla, Mexico
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, very close to Site seeing and quick access to Whistler road.
The bed was very old. Not very firm
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
September 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Swimming Pool
Near a very busy roadway - somewhat noisy

Would go there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
August 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location ...comfortable ... cleand

We would stay there again ...

Couple
Giacomo from Gainesville, FL
April 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great value for the money. Convenient location if you have a car and/or plan to use public transportation.

We were looking for a very cheap accommodation, as our original plan was to set our tent in a campground, but the rainy weather discouraged us. This hotel surprised us! For $10 more than a tent space in a campground in the same area, we got a fairly spacious room (double queen) in a well maintained building, with included hot breakfast in the morning. We ended up booking another night! This hotel is definitely more comfortable than many three stars hotels I have encountered... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean, quiet, and well designed room, the bathroom a little small but just fine for an overnight stay
nothing really to comment upon given the fantastic price

Great value, clean and very comfortable, in a great location - would definitely go back there! The staff were very helpful too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
October 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great mini kitchen, windows that opened to get fresh air, comfy beds, pillows and friendly staff.

This was a great hotel for the price. The mini kitchen was an added bonus.

Couple
Trish from Whistler, Canada
September 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great location, good hot breakfast included.
Crowded breakfast room. Had ready made tea coming out of the coffee machine that tasted like coffee! Never do that! Always have tea bags with a fresh.

When we checked in they upgraded us without charge, so we could have a pet room on the main floor which was very convenient. Pet charge was reasonable ($20) Good value. I will stay there again.

Reviews of North Vancouver Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the North Vancouver Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg