North Vancouver Hotel

North Vancouver Hotel

North Vancouver Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1800 Capilano Road
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3B6

Hotel Guest Rating for North Vancouver Hotel in North Vancouver

# 4 of 11 hotels in North Vancouver
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
North Vancouver Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the North Vancouver Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the North Vancouver Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
October 27, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenience Price Location
Noisy traffic Concern my car would be STOLEN And or broken into!! Large Signs in parking lot: The hotel owner was not responsible for vehicle theft (WHAT?! AM I IN EAST LA ? or does someone own a chop shop?) "parking permit" required
Solo Traveler
Hoa from Daly City, CA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience near to the nature. Staff at the front desk was nice. Good breakfast.
House keeper did not clean the room while we out, no new towels, no replace shampoo, I have noted this to the front desk staff, couldn't find the manager, leave noted to the manager and email mail address, but manager never contact me.
Couple
Brian from Chillicothe, OH
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, and good location.
Room was a little smaller than I am used to, maneuvering around the parking lot was a little tight, and hotel breakfast was less than desirable.
Group Traveler
Ted from Mesa, AZ
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking. How close it was to downtown and regular shops like a grocery store.
The vent on the bathroom was loud. Couldn't find ice machine.

High quality at the price I wanted.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
value for the spectacular surroundings and for convenience in getting to Deep Cove, Grouse Mountain, Capilano and Lynn Canyons and Vancouver City. there was lots of free parking
Pool was a not very private and was not working when we arrived

Even though there is a lot of traffic, the room was very insulated and quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hai from Austin, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the location, it is very close to capilano suspension bridge park. 5min driver to Stanley park through lions gate bridge, to Vancouver downtown area.
none

You can also rent bike from this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tlalnpantla, Mexico
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, very close to Site seeing and quick access to Whistler road.
The bed was very old. Not very firm
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
September 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Swimming Pool
Near a very busy roadway - somewhat noisy

Would go there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
August 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location ...comfortable ... cleand

We would stay there again ...

Couple
Giacomo from Gainesville, FL
April 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great value for the money. Convenient location if you have a car and/or plan to use public transportation.

We were looking for a very cheap accommodation, as our original plan was to set our tent in a campground, but the rainy weather discouraged us. This hotel surprised us! For $10 more than a tent space in a campground in the same area, we got a fairly spacious room (double queen) in a well maintained building, with included hot breakfast in the morning. We ended up booking another night! This hotel is definitely more comfortable than many three stars hotels I have encountered... ...read more

Reviews of North Vancouver Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the North Vancouver Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.