North Beach Plantation

North Beach Plantation

North Beach Plantation Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
719 North Beach Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for North Beach Plantation in Myrtle Beach

# 5 of 289 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
North Beach Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the North Beach Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the North Beach Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was not what I expected.
The rooms were not clean. Dust was everywhere. Beach sand in the living room, dust on the ceiling fans lamps floors need to be vacuumed and mopped. Closet with washer and dryer needed to be dusted. Bulbs out in dining and master bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Midred from Ellenwood, GA
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Is right in front of the beach. It have enough pools for everybody. Rooms are comfortable and there's a bathroom for each room. The kitchen has all the utensils you need to cook, so I didn't have to bring anything but the ingredients.
They didn't have another night available for me to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marya from Bowling Green, OH
September 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Amazing beach location and 11 pools and 5 hot tubs! The King bed in 1118 Jasmine tower was AMAZINGLY comfortable!! Loved the jetted tub as well!
The dish washer leaked all over the kitchen floor and the carpets had clearly not been vacumed. The sofas in our room will need to be replaced but none ofvthese issues were that huge of a deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Uniontown, PA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Many swimming pools to keep the kids busy.
This hotel was overpriced in my estimation. Public areas were worn as well as the actual room. Needs more upkeep to demand the prices as advertised.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Augusta, GA
September 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Its hard to say that I liked anything about this hotel except the balcony was awesome! The furnishings were nice but not clean at all! Dirty couch, bedspread, hair balls behind doors.
STAFF: They were rude and lazy! CLEANINESS:The bed spread had stains everywhere. The floors were dirty. The washing machine had mold. Hair balls behind doors. LOCATION: Boring resort nothing to do around hotel either.
Couple
Cassandra from Columbia, SC
September 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This place is absolutely fantastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, MD
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is located right on the beach. The view is wonderful. It is located near attractions, shops and restaurants.
This is not actually a hotel but condos that private owners rent out. The carpet was stained. I had trouble falling asleep the first night because of the scratchy sheets. The elevator wait time was a little unreasonable. A little noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The Oceanfront View was Perfect, it would have been better if we were on a higher floor
We booked a 6 night stay,the 2nd day of our stay we were moved to suite on a lower floor! On the 3rd day they wanted to move us AGAIN!They stated it was policy and didnt care we were inconvenienced.We cancelled the rest of our stay, and never got a refund
Reviews of North Beach Plantation
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the North Beach Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.