North Bay Inn

North Bay Inn

North Bay Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
855 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Hotel Guest Rating for North Bay Inn in San Rafael

# 3 of 6 hotels in San Rafael
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
North Bay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the North Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the North Bay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dave from Dallas, TX
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This place was an amazing find, as it was a very nice hotel room. Nice soft towels, great shower with lots of warm water. Great wifi, and the room was very nice decorated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
February 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The outside was a little plain, but don't let that fool you. The room and service were amazing! And the bed was SUPER comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
October 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room floor was very uneven. So much uneven that I almost fell.
Couple
Lisa from Fremont, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The parking very limited
Couple
John from Eureka, CA
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable
Breakfast could have been better. Needed fruit and/or yogurt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was accommodating when we asked for a room change.
The location was ok and it didn't have the breakfast room but they did provide ok breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from San Joaquin, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was very nice and clean an comfortable
Needed more towels was questioned why don't you already have towels in your room other than just saying alright here are more towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Winchester, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleaning people were nice.
The people at the front desk were very rude. I had to check out two days early because my daughter was alergic to something in the room. The lady was very very rude and said she would refund me for one day only. She took a long time. I dont recond it
Couple
Angela from Charlotte, NC
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very spacious. Bed was comfortable.
Lots of traffic noise. Some flickering lights. One light was out.
Solo Traveler
Steven from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
They did not have my reservation and did not have a room
Reviews of North Bay Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the North Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.