North Bay Inn

North Bay Inn

North Bay Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
855 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Hotel Guest Rating for North Bay Inn in San Rafael

# 4 of 7 hotels in San Rafael
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
North Bay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the North Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the North Bay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Fremont, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The parking very limited
Couple
John from Eureka, CA
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable
Breakfast could have been better. Needed fruit and/or yogurt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was accommodating when we asked for a room change.
The location was ok and it didn't have the breakfast room but they did provide ok breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from San Joaquin, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was very nice and clean an comfortable
Needed more towels was questioned why don't you already have towels in your room other than just saying alright here are more towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Winchester, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleaning people were nice.
The people at the front desk were very rude. I had to check out two days early because my daughter was alergic to something in the room. The lady was very very rude and said she would refund me for one day only. She took a long time. I dont recond it
Couple
Angela from Charlotte, NC
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very spacious. Bed was comfortable.
Lots of traffic noise. Some flickering lights. One light was out.
Solo Traveler
Steven from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
They did not have my reservation and did not have a room
Couple
Michelle from Winter Garden, FL
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was large and comfortable for two people. Having a frig and microwave was great.
The comforter was dirty and stained upon our arrival. But the staff quickly brought us another one even though it was 1am when we arrived.

Not bad for our purpose in visiting California. The motel is right by the freeway but that didn't bother us. I liked that the room was large and the bed was very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfortable room. Granite tile bath very nice.
Didn't respond for a request for tissues (dispenser missing the box

Nice rooms including granite tiled bathroom. Small sink area outside bathroom, small parking area. Hotel is right next to the interstate, so it's noisy outside the room, but the noise was not noticeable inside. In room coffee, and served a basic continental breakfast with packaged pastry, granola bars, bananas, and machine dispensed coffee and juice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious for 2 and well kept.

There is no elevator so if you need to avoid stairs I recommend calling to confirm.

Reviews of North Bay Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the North Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.