Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Radisson Hotel North Baltimore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2004 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel North Baltimore in Lutherville Timonium

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lutherville Timonium
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was convenient atm in lobby bar/ restaurant in lobby right off of higway
There wasn't really anything around the hotel stores etc.
Couple
George from Corpus Christ, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
One staff member went out of his way to help me start my car after I left the lights on and killed the battery.
Front desk seemed a bit disorganized
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Pasadena, MD
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Rough sheets alarm not working. Told front desk never fixed. Asked for wake up call never received. Long time getting served at bar. Exit door would not open to leave
Business Traveler
Christopher from Gettysburg, PA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff friendly
Had three meals all were terrible experiences! Over cooked filet. Took hour Breakfast eggs where terrible Dinner next night seemed microwave thawed then cooked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious, luxurious and clean. The bed was incredibly comfortable. It felt like a 5-star hotel to me.
The hotel (lobby and hallways) smelled weird. I think this was because of the renovations going on.
Chase from Berlin, MD
February 23, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joe from Wilmington, NC
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful accommodations and nice restaurant in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nope

I enjoyed my stay

Couple
Veronica from Balto, MD
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable
This hotel is under construction and from 6 am to about 4:30pm all i heard was banging Like they was in the room with me
Reviews of Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.