Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Radisson Hotel North Baltimore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2004 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel North Baltimore in Lutherville Timonium

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lutherville Timonium
Based on 611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Herndon, VA
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and nicely decorated
The hotel could definitely use some renervations in the lobby hallways and doors to the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, PA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmen from Mercedita, Puerto Rico
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Me gusto el trato amable de la persona del front desk. La limpieza del cuarto y baño fue excelente. Excelente el parking gratis. Me hubiera gustado haber tenido un pequeño desayuno gratis.. Pero en general fue excelente la experiencia. Volveria me g
No me gusto los sofas.del lobby estaban feos y habia un olor desagradable en el area.,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 14, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Customer service in the restaurant-excellent!!
Everytime that I check in, there is always a long wait at the front desk. One time, I waited just about an hour just to check out. Another time, they gave me keys to an already occupied room. Seems like they need more than one person.
Solo Traveler
Pablo from West Haven, CT
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff. Very friendly. Responsive to request and centrally located. For the price my place to stay in the area. Will stay again in the future.
Minor wall paper issues but overall good place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Musaad from Englewood, CO
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
No guest directory in room...staff was informed but did not respond. The thermostat did not work properly they did attempt to fix it but failed. Had to pay for coffee in the Lobby Restaurant. Lobby unattractive/uninviting.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 3, 2016
3.0
Staff & location
The room had a significant musty smell. I really thought it was unhealthy. When we checked out he said that he would have given us another room. We checked in ~3, left for a wedding ~4:30, returned ~midnight and checked out ~11 so no time to change.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable environment
Reviews of Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.