Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Radisson Hotel North Baltimore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2004 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel North Baltimore in Lutherville Timonium

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lutherville Timonium
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, PA
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room didn't come as promised, and WiFi didn't work on phones at all, but somehow worked on laptop.
Shannon from Cincinnati, OH
July 27, 2015
A big open area in the main lobby was perfect for the needs of our group
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonald, PA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious rooms, nice towels, comfortable bed.
Room was across from I-83 highway, very noisy at all hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saunderstown, RI
July 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff were nice, didn't go out of their way to talk to us but very nice when we had issues. Room was clean. Location is safe and concieniant. Less than an hour to all attractions. Down the street from walmart, a light rail or metro like station.
Wifi sucks. They said their working on it. Other people has major issues but we did not while we were there. The wifi in our first room sucked so they upgraded us to a better room for free and it worked slightly better but still sucked.

Great for the price we paid overall. Wouldn't have paid full price for it though.

Couple
Elizabeth from Calabash, NC
July 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
location was excellent; staff was friendly; rooms seemed to be recently renovated
no internet connection, broken coffee pot; room keys wouldn't work 2x in one day; found men's shorts in bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Rooms are ok
No WiFi in the last year cc which is neededbfor . Work.
Couple
Lori from King Of Prussia, PA
July 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was clean and very largePool was nice and cleanStaff were helpful and polite
Not 3 star qualityPeople were smoking pot down the hall and it was very strong in our room Lobby was strangely large and had dirty couches and odd sized dining tables The hotel was in the middle of nowhere
Solo Traveler
Richard from Bethany Beach, DE
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for the money.
$25 hit to my debit card that still is on my account 3 days after checkout. And nothing was said to me about this charge when I checked in?
Business Traveler
Jon from New York, NY
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Large room. Good work desk. Adequate electrical outlets.
1. This is the second time I've been at this hotel. BOTH times the internet was totally down for the entire length of stay. Free or paid this is totally unacceptable. 2. Quite a bit of mold on times in shower. 3. Poor shower head. Based on 1. Not a 3*,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Boiling Springs, SC
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean with good service and friendly staff
Nothing
Reviews of Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.