North Baltimore Plaza Hotel

North Baltimore Plaza Hotel in Lutherville Timonium

North Baltimore Plaza Hotel

North Baltimore Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2004 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for North Baltimore Plaza Hotel in Lutherville Timonium

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lutherville Timonium
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
North Baltimore Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the North Baltimore Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the North Baltimore Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NY
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and remodeled
Breakfast was very expensive

Easy to get to off interstate ,lots of parking

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willits, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
5th floor room
wifi is useless

clueless staff, phone did not work, construction work on roof incredibly annoying, room is dark (insufficient window area), lamp did not work, bathroom mirror light did not work

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value at a great price. Better than I expected.
Patrons must understand the Hotel is going under renovations so there may be some minor inconveniences. Recommend adding air vents in bathrooms.

I liked it and would stay here again. Staff was professional and courteous.

Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Gwynn Oak, MD
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was great!! We needed a place to stay in an emergency and we were accomadated very well.
We had to switch rooms because the first room was not clean. It was a little inconvenient because my Mom was just released from a rehab facility following a hear attack.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room, well-appointed, clean

Still under construction, noisy

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
1. Internet was useless.2. Heat was inadequate. 3. Despite several requests, no maintenance to replace burn on light in bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomngton, IL
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sonya from Baltimore, MD
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
What I liked best is how close it is to the light rail. Not only that they have a floor for smokers and there isn't many hotels that still accommodate smokers so that was a big plus not to have to stand out in the cold or rain.
No not really there was an issue where my room was out of heat for 6 hours but I was compensated for that. I had a bad night of food at the restaurant but the waiter handled that so there was no overall complaints.h

It's a wonderful place to stay I would choose to stay at this hotel anytime. It will always be my first choice:-)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Newark, NJ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was large and it was located in a great location
The service; there was one front desk attendant that didn't smile or was not "lively"
Reviews of North Baltimore Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the North Baltimore Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg