Travelodge Norman

Travelodge Norman

Travelodge Norman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
225 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Norman in Norman

# 15 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kristi from Oklahoma City, OK
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I had a cold room to sleep in
The staff did not provide the room I bookd. I requested Handicapped accessible. They had none available. I was supposed to have a whirlpool in the "King" room, I did not. I had a filthy whirlpool bathdub in the bathroom of the "Queen" room that I got. Onl
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
The price
The plaster falling off the ceilingthe spider bites I got (at least 4 bites)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was really rude! Plus they double charged me.
Couple
J from Little Rock, AR
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location,2 queen Beds and jacuzzi tub refrigerator coffee maker µwave
Getting spare changed at room.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Ponca City, OK
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly. The hotel was in a perfect spot for me since I did not have a car for this trip. It was right in a spot of Norman with plenty of restaurants and shopping. The bed was nice. Room had a microwave and refrigerator.
Couple
Henry from Bellevue, NE
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quite.... People nice. Was as advertised.... Nice for price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet, OK
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Well, they have HBO, so they got that going for them
No heat/air in my room, shower did not work, morning desk staff was unhelpful and downright rude, manager was a total d!@k. I could have had a better experience sleeping in my car.

Do not ever stay here.

Group Traveler
Mary from Altamont, IL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very nice and spacious. Most of the staff was warm and friendly. The motel overall was clean.
The area they have for eating breakfast could stand to be larger. They only had seating for 4 people. I was surprised that when I tried the staff member that was standing there didn't seem at all concerned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Hulbert, OK
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pillows and the bed
the water pressure

it was what I expected for the price..I slept well and it was quiet

Jacqueline from Oklahoma City, OK
May 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Norman
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.