Nordic Oceanfront Inn

Nordic Oceanfront Inn

Nordic Oceanfront Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2133 Northwest Inlet Avenue
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Nordic Oceanfront Inn in Lincoln City

# 13 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nordic Oceanfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Nordic Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nordic Oceanfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Molalla, OR
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful view of the beach!
No bathroom at the pool.
Couple
Arturo from Hubbard, OR
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice ocean view nice rooms.
Pool and hot tub were not inside need to go outside to get to them.
Couple
Sidney from Auburn, WA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The thing I liked best about this hotel is it was right next to the ocean and it was the only hotel on the beach that had a lit path back up to the hotel at night
The parking down below was really cramped but not terrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
You can't beat the location of this hotel...the ocean is literally just outside your room. The hotel has steps from the back deck area directly to the beach. The deck is a perfect place to sit with a glass of wine and watch the sunset.

I've been staying here over the years and will continue to return. It's not a "fancier" hotel like the Inn @ Spanish Head, but everyone on staff here is friendly/helpful, the location is superb and the hotel very clean. They have also been doing some great updates to the rooms and hotel in general. Great value for being able to have the beach & ocean for your backyard!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Salem, OR
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from Tigard, OR
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and view of the beach. Also the ability to cook you own meals.
Couple
Theresa from Dallas, OR
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The check in was seamless, everything was all ready for me. The view of the ocean couldn't heave any better
The coffee in the room wasn't to my liking. The breakfast was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
February 26, 2013
Couple
4.0
I like the fireplace and ocean front view.
First, it was not the room I reserved, second the staff is cold and unwelcoming. The room was freezing cold (heat was turned off) and it took forever to warm up, which doesn't go to the bath area since its base board heating.

The staff made me NOT want room service, the blankets had someone else's hair all over the bedding, and the room was outdated. After reading reviews of being charged if I lets a bowl dirty I washed my dishes but wonder if others would be as concerned about sanitary cleanliness. I just didn't get a great feeling from the hotel and will look for another place to stay on our next trip. ...read more

Couple
Rex from Dallas, OR
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to a better room when they didn't have the exact room we booked. Very friendly staff, clean amenities.

Nice view, wonderful breakfast, great rates for the location and amenities! Friendly staff!

Reviews of Nordic Oceanfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nordic Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.