Nordic Lodge

Nordic Lodge in Steamboat Springs

Nordic Lodge

Nordic Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1036 Lincoln Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Hotel Guest Rating for Nordic Lodge in Steamboat Springs

# 1 of 83 hotels in Steamboat Springs
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nordic Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Nordic Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nordic Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village`, CO
July 19, 2014
5.0
location
wifi was intermittent at best. cable TV too outdated. Not even guide of programming.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vanessa from Buna, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. The owner is very good with suggestions on restaurants and activities. Everything is within walking distance in this part of town.
no complaints with this hotel. Will definitely stay at The Nordic Lodge again when going to Steamboat Springs.
Couple
Morgan from Boulder, CO
May 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was super helpful, and even gave us a free upgrade!
There was an ant infestation in our room.

It's nice and close to downtown, which is great, except don't go walking around after dark, because it seems like there must be something skeezy going on around it, as there are lots of creepers walking around after dark.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Golden, CO
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Owners also are very accommodating and helpful.Customer service that can be hard to find these days. Great breakfast!! Hard boiled eggs, greek yogurt, fresh fruit and pastries, coffee, juice, coffee, waffles, bagels etc.
No. I got what I expected.

Nice clean hotel. Nothing fancy. Clean and inviting.

Couple
David from Camilla, GA
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Far exceeded our expectations.
The room was a little small, but adequate.

Wireless internet worked very well. Selection of breakfast items was better than our usual experience with a free breakfast motel. We will definitely consider it among our first choices when we return to Steamboat.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible and very helpful, they gave us a free upgrade when they found two ladies were going to share a bed so that we had a pull out couch as well. They also were quick to find us champagne flutes when they found we were celebrating.
no.

We had an excellent stay at the Nordic Lodge, Greg was very nice and incredibly helpful. He was happy to help us with anything that we needed, asked about what we were doing in town and gave some great recommendations. Great experience, too bad it was only for one night!

Group Traveler
Ronald from Broomfield, CO
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were exceptional clean. Accepting of pets was a big plus.
Not really. Everything was up to standards.

Due to an incoming snowstorm we decided to only stay one night instead of the two we had made reservations for. The woman at the front desk was quite understanding and it was no problem to change plans.

Couple
Mary from Boulder, CO
August 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location! Located in the middle of town. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

The location of this lodge is excellent. The staff is very friendly. I will go back!

Couple
Daniel from Canon City, CO
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are VERY CLEAN and the owners are exceptionally nice and helpful.
No

Will definitely stay at Nordic Lodge anytime we visit Steamboat.

Donna from Lakewood, CO
July 4, 2013
10.0
We liked the friendliness of the staff, the, design and cleanliness of the room, and its location.
There was nothing that was a problem

Our stay at Nordic Lodge was wonderful. We were so tired that we ordered pizza and salads to be delivered. The delivery person forgot to bring forks, but the hotel personnel provided them to our delivery person. The room was comfortable and clean. I can't say enough good things about the Nordic Lodge.

Reviews of Nordic Lodge
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nordic Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg