Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace

Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace

Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
May 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
I felt that the staff was great! Very courteous, and very helpful.
No coffee cups for left the second morning for us. For a hotel that expensive, they should have a coffee maker in the room instead of a water heater an instant coffee packets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
fees for everything
Couple
James from Estero, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet ! The bed was most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on.
No coffee maker in room, and the available coffee on Spa level is only till 11 AM
Group Traveler
Mary from East Northport, NY
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff. Room was very clean. Nobu restaurant is not to be missed, excellent service there.
The wood in the bathrooms has water stains on it. They should have put more varnish or shellac on it if they want wood in the bathrooms. It looks worn and older than it should so it detracted from my rating of the room. TV use is too complicated.
Brian from Everson, WA
January 24, 2016
9.0
Unique character, modern eclectic finishes. Very nice feel and atmosphere.
Location inside Caesars Palace a little awkward.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, great location, private and quiet while within the framework of the Caesers extravaganza. Most definitely would return. I became ill on my last day and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.
Not one thing!
Solo Traveler
Laura from Fort Worth, TX
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The VIP service was excellent and the bathroom was gorgeous.
View from the room was awful.
Couple
George from Van Nuys, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Private, amazing service and staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the Convenience of having its own check in desk, apart from Caesars front desk.
I had called ahead of time to confirm my reservation and ask for double queen beds. When I got there, they had said that they didn't get my call.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service, location, and food
Reviews of Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.