Nob Hill Inn

Nob Hill Inn

Nob Hill Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Nob Hill Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nob Hill Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Nob Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nob Hill Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raj from Dublin, Ireland
October 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cute and vintage, cleanliness and kindness of staff was excellent.
Jeffrey from Palm Harbor, FL
July 31, 2015
Very boutique
Couple
Victor from Pasco, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was great. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Location was in the middle of everything that is san Francisco.
Offsite parking was a surprise. Drivers honk all the time until late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed many places in SF and this boutique hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was cozy and quiet and the continental breakfast in the morning was perfect. We will definitely return. The location is great.
We enjoyed all this hotel had to offer.

The staff is super friendly and goes out of their way to help. The location is perfect. Rooms are clean and quiet.

Solo Traveler
Rita from Quincy, MA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Inn is lovely. It is within walking distance of Chinatown, Union Square and North Beach. There is a cable car stop nearby for when the hills get to be too much. The staff are friendly and helpful. I had a wonderful time and highly recommend it.
Couple
Sharon from Merced, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
the period charm of decor inside and out
not really

room was ample with bay window. loved the claw foot tub and fireplace even tho it didn't work.

Business Traveler
Karin from Palo Alto, CA
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The central location was very helpful to me.
Very Happy, no compaints at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
October 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great and the staff was friendly.
The room was clean and for the price it was comfortable. It was airless, however, with one small window overlooking ductwork in an alley. A small fan or AC unit would add to the experience.
Couple
J from Asheville, NC
October 8, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very clean with excellent furnishings.
There is some street noise but we buffered it by loosening the heavy drapes to cover the windows.

We will definitely return to the Nob Hill Inn. The location is ideal for either a long or short trip to San Francisco. The host is very gracious and helpful with suggestions about dining, etc. The inn is very safe and clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Nob Hill Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nob Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.