Nite Inn Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City in Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
10612 Venture Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Nite Inn Studio City in Studio City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nite Inn Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nite Inn Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Santa Maria, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great location...
Staff was rude even when i was being nice...

will not stay there again...

Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Saint George, UT
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the location is the only great thing about this hotel.
it was way overpriced, but I understand that due to the area being so close to Universal Studios Theme Park. We walked there within a few minutes. The other downfall are food choices around that area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soledad from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It's location to Universal Studios
The room was not very clean. There was obvious dust and have off a strange smell. Our specific room also did not have any plugs other than in the bathroom.

Since it is a Motel I did not expect much but it could be cleaner. The man and the woman that worked in the office were very helpful with everything and had great service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chaofeng from Chongqing, China
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyle from Kailua Kona, HI
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was close to universal studios and eateries. But still not walking distance so I would definitely find another hotel.
It's old, outdated, and felt dirty. Smoke smell was embedded in everything, box spring made a lot of noise anytime you went on or got off bed, and the mattress was cheap and uncomfortable. Room was very small, only open space was around bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suresh Kumar from Burlingame, CA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel is very near and walkable distance to Universal Studios.
This hotel is very near and walkable distance to Universal Studios.

We spent three nights at this hotel with family. This hotel is very very near and walkable distance to Universal Studios. This hotel is nice for the money, not the greatest but by far not the worst.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
how close it was to city walk
The room was tiny and it smelled like mold. I feel like I should have paidxxx instead ofxxx to stay there. The "continental breakfast" consisted of a box of doughnuts and sour orange juice.

I told the manager I was having 2 people in the room, myself and a friend. Another friend came to visit and before we even opened the door our phone was ringing and he was telling us that the room was only for 2 people. We said we knew and that she was just visiting and she was going to go back home. She lives in LA and we went to visit her, which is why we stayed in a hotel. After our night out, we got dropped off by her and her boyfriend, and the manager was outside his office (this was after midnight!) and he was just staring at them, probably making sure they were going to leave. Which they did. He made us all feel uncomfortable and I couldn't wait to get out of there in the morning. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
THE LOCATION WAS REALLY CLOSE TO uNIVERSAL
I DID NOT LIKE THIS HOTEL OR THE SERVICE

i HAVE BEEN TO QUITE A FEW ONE STAR HOTELS THAT THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE ROOMS WERE DECENT SIZE AND VERY CLEAN BUT THIS HOTEL IS BY FAR THE WORST.. THE FRONT DESK GUY WAS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL... HE DIDN'T EVEN SMILE OR GREETED ME WHEN I WALKED IN. i HAD TO LET HIM KNOW THAT I WAS PRESENT... THE ROOM WAS RIDICULOUSLY TOO SMALL FOR THE PRICE I PAID. THE ROOM FELT DIRTY... THE BED WAS UNCOMFORTABLE AND HARD... THE TV WAS EXTREMELY OUT DATE... THE PARKING SPACES WERE WAY TO TINY... THE BED COVER AND TOWELS WERE DIRTY..... AND THE LIST GOES ON.... THIS HOTEL NEED ALOT OF WORK... STARTING WITH THE STAFF ...read more

Reviews of Nite Inn Studio City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg