Nite Inn Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City in Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
10612 Venture Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Nite Inn Studio City in Studio City

# 7 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nite Inn Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nite Inn Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Very squeaky bed. Each time myself or the husband moved, the sqeakiness was very loud and woke us both up. Neither of us were able to stay asleep. Walls paper thin. Could hear people walking around loudly upstairs. Could hear other rooms tv's.

Breakfast should begin at 6am instead of 8am for those of us who have to start the morning early.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close location to universal studios, walking distance
Everything else, from the unhelpful, not very good English speaking staff, to disgustingly dirty rooms, bathroom, horrible breakfast.....

Worst experience in my life, I don't want. To ever go back there, or even remember about it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only Location near to Universal Studio
The poorest hotel i have seen with price tag of---- Day. Was very Dirty, Smelly and very small room.

Never ever stay in this hotel...Stinky smell and also dirty

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Sutter, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was horrible. The rooms stunk horribly and were not very clean the parking was horrendous and it was not what the write up made it out to be. The so called breakfast consisted of coffee, tiny processed wrapped honey buns and cheap orange drink

I won't be back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Santa Maria, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great location...
Staff was rude even when i was being nice...

will not stay there again...

Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Saint George, UT
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the location is the only great thing about this hotel.
it was way overpriced, but I understand that due to the area being so close to Universal Studios Theme Park. We walked there within a few minutes. The other downfall are food choices around that area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soledad from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It's location to Universal Studios
The room was not very clean. There was obvious dust and have off a strange smell. Our specific room also did not have any plugs other than in the bathroom.

Since it is a Motel I did not expect much but it could be cleaner. The man and the woman that worked in the office were very helpful with everything and had great service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chaofeng from Chongqing, China
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Nite Inn Studio City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg