Nite Inn Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City

Nite Inn Studio City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
10612 Venture Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604

Hotel Guest Rating for Nite Inn Studio City in Studio City

# 7 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nite Inn Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nite Inn Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Surprise, AZ
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms have been re modeled feels much cleaner now. It's just a walk across the street to tram you really can't beat price for the location.
OK u used to get donuts witch is OK better than nothing but now they give u cookies and kids snacks for breakfast... odd if u ask me... bring back the donuts quit being cheap. Lol
Couple
Andrew from Chch, New Zealand
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, so close to walk to metro or universal studios just walk under the motorway and up the hill to the right 10 min.
Small room but who cares
Solo Traveler
Roger from Rancho Cordova, CA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I have stayed here before and like the location.
Bathroom smelled of mold and smell extended into the room. Construction going on in room next door with vacancy sign on at night. I booked well in advance so I would think placement would take place away from the construction particularly with vacancies.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and open door policy by owners
Unsafe electrical connections, very old and dirty carpet, no parking permit issued, so everybody from surrounding areas steals the parking spots, and no enforcement of hotel users only parking; construction onsite going on without no warning given,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Close proximity to Universal Studios Hollywood
Walls had cracks/chipped corners covered by thick plastic.The 1 ply toilet paper and lack of toiletries provided were minimal for our group size. The slots for parking are small, making it hard to enter/exit your vehicle.

The hotel staff are not as friendly. The clerk was very rude and not sure of the hotel policies. Instead of trying to explain she began yelling and the called the offsite manager. I would not stay at this hotel again, overpriced for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
It's close to universal studios
There's a weird smell in the room and a cockroach showed up.
Couple
Alejandro from Lakewood, CO
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Very squeaky bed. Each time myself or the husband moved, the sqeakiness was very loud and woke us both up. Neither of us were able to stay asleep. Walls paper thin. Could hear people walking around loudly upstairs. Could hear other rooms tv's.

Breakfast should begin at 6am instead of 8am for those of us who have to start the morning early.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close location to universal studios, walking distance
Everything else, from the unhelpful, not very good English speaking staff, to disgustingly dirty rooms, bathroom, horrible breakfast.....

Worst experience in my life, I don't want. To ever go back there, or even remember about it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only Location near to Universal Studio
The poorest hotel i have seen with price tag of---- Day. Was very Dirty, Smelly and very small room.

Never ever stay in this hotel...Stinky smell and also dirty

Reviews of Nite Inn Studio City
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.