Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn in Gardena

Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
16427 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for Nisei Inn in Gardena

# 4 of 13 hotels in Gardena
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nisei Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nisei Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything

This place is super dirty and need renovations.

Couple
Jose from Gardena, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
i liked the location
everything was out dated and the tub was a jet tub that did not work also when i got there i was suppose to have 2 king size beds and i received queens and i was charged same price

holes in the walls

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff - the lady was very nice and understanding
The room

1 stars are dumps - so it fit 1 star, room was dirty, restroom was dirty, etc. Parking was sketchy, did feel safe having my car in the underneath parking structure.

Couple
Carolyn from Gardena, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was nasty.. They were rude and disrespectful.. They were sleep a lot of times you rang the bell..
Everything they were rude..

Nasty and smelled bad..

Noneshi from Laveen, AZ
June 24, 2014
1.0
Nothing
THe room was dirty and full of ants. They did not want to refund my money. They asked if I want to change rooms, but after seeing the clean up lady cart with 2 cans of ant and roach spray I just left.

The service is horrible, the smell is horrible and not worth the money. I paid $-- for two nights.

Solo Traveler
John from Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The atrium
The peeling wall paper, the dangling curtain, the laminate on the furniture wad lifting and there were dark splashes on the bathroom walls. Disgusting.

I think they must've given me the worst room in the place. I can'tsee all the rooms being like this and the hotel able to stay in business.

Rogelio from Long Beach, CA
May 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ursula from Compton, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the privacy...excellent...
it was not very clean... mold growing in the bathroom around the showering area....
Business Traveler
Chulgui from San Diego, CA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Nisei Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg