Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
16427 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for Nisei Inn in Gardena

# 6 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nisei Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nisei Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
King size bed
Very poor hotel. Everything is vandalized. Hot tub was not fully functional. Everything was not good. I am not satisfied.
Couple
Samuel from Redondo Beach, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing like this hotel
Bad room

no t.v. refrigerator oven They advertising cheating the people ataff is very unkind

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was ok but they make you put a deposit for everything, remote for the tv, iron. It's crazy
The front desk lady over charge us cause I had 3 kids
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room I had the tv wasn't working ... So I had to get a room with a double bed which they charged me more money .. Why let someone book a room if the tv doesn't work
Solo Traveler
Mickey from West Hollywood, CA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything

This place is super dirty and need renovations.

Couple
Jose from Gardena, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
i liked the location
everything was out dated and the tub was a jet tub that did not work also when i got there i was suppose to have 2 king size beds and i received queens and i was charged same price

holes in the walls

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff - the lady was very nice and understanding
The room

1 stars are dumps - so it fit 1 star, room was dirty, restroom was dirty, etc. Parking was sketchy, did feel safe having my car in the underneath parking structure.

Couple
Carolyn from Gardena, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was nasty.. They were rude and disrespectful.. They were sleep a lot of times you rang the bell..
Everything they were rude..

Nasty and smelled bad..

Reviews of Nisei Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.