Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
16427 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for Nisei Inn in Gardena

# 3 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nisei Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nisei Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Has a simple room with big bed, quiet, and big bathroom
For the price, it was just right. I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Rafael from Jamaica, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The reasonable cheap price, the room is huge and king firm bed. The location is nice and quite and there shopping center after u across the railroad when u exit right the parking area of the hotel. The reasonable cheap price
The room need to be update, It doesn't have microwave and no time clock. I was relie my iphone
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Colorado Springs, CO
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to my destination and the airport.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was close enough to public transport to get into downtown LA, Hollywood, Santa Monica, etc. The area felt very nice and safe though boring in a suburban sprawl sort of way. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Public transport often had long waits between buses and it seemed the buses sometimes did not come. Walking to the nearest stops also was a drag - 15 to 30 minutes of walking was often necessary just to get on a bus. Room also had cig stains.
Laci from Bullhead, AZ
March 29, 2016
5.0
There was mold in the windows, showers and dorrs. The wallpaper was peeling off, People were using drugs outside and the clerk tryed to use my card, and the card reader broke, I had to pay with cash. very weird place
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
February 1, 2016
7.0
Room was clean, quiet and large, channel selection on tv was extensive. Mattress was firm and new. I requested a non-smoking room at check in and was given one, no problems
It seemed like this hotel still has the original paint, furniture, carpets, bedding from when it was built perhaps 1960's or early 70's A large amount of furnishing, trash and debris remenicisent of hoarders is stored in the garage level
Couple
Debra from Norwalk, CT
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, fresh look new, quite! The staff was amazing nice, kind and helpful! Customer for life!
I could not find one thing that i did not like! 10 stars!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 27, 2015
8.0
This was my second time staying here although the first time wasn't my best experience.they made up for it.i loved the room they gave us it was clean and well put together.staff was very helpful
Well just that outside could be kept up a little more over all its what i expected
Business Traveler
Raymond from Wilton, CA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
friendly staff
The hotel is a bit old.........
Couple
Kyi from Los Angeles, CA
November 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
They're very clean
Well i made a reservation came on time for the desk person to tell me the room i book isnt available and that I had to pay more.no accommodation at all.i thought by making a reservation that guarantees me the room i book.that made me upset
Reviews of Nisei Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.