Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn

Nisei Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
16427 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for Nisei Inn in Gardena

# 4 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nisei Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nisei Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
December 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Bad area, room was not clean. There were dirty mattresses by the entrance of the hotel.
Nancy from Los Angeles, CA
November 22, 2016
9.0
Staff are very friendly... Housekeeping is great an everyday service .... Also helped us get a fridge ... Thanks
Hardly any places to eat nearby ....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 17, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
room was bigger than i thought but we only stayed for one night so it wasn't too bad.
the only thing i disliked was i got a non smoking room but the room smelled like cigarettes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Smoking room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, well maintained. its Located in relatively nicer part of town. Lots of places to eat nearby. The receptionist which i believe was the owner was very polite and helpful.
They served only mini muffins and coffee for breakfast which was almost over by 8 in the morning. To be fair at the time of booking they did not say they serve breakfast so its not a negative thing on their part to serve muffins and coffee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location . It was near restaurants and shopping
Parking was tight
Couple
Clifford W from Asheville, NC
August 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
No refrigerator,No
No refrigerator,No microwave
Solo Traveler
Brian from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet room, friendly staff
It's old and looks old, but it's clean and well cared for
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Has a simple room with big bed, quiet, and big bathroom
For the price, it was just right. I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Rafael from Jamaica, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The reasonable cheap price, the room is huge and king firm bed. The location is nice and quite and there shopping center after u across the railroad when u exit right the parking area of the hotel. The reasonable cheap price
The room need to be update, It doesn't have microwave and no time clock. I was relie my iphone
Reviews of Nisei Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nisei Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.