Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
90 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108

Hotel Guest Rating for Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
September 8, 2016
10.0
Staff are first rate.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
September 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Gave great dining and entertainment recommendations. Kind and thoughtful. Very polite.
I wish our stay was longer. Room had a great view of the city.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland Forside, ME
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was amazing! Front desk was welcoming and helpful. Wine reception was fun!
Adding a non-alcoholic beverage to the wine reception would make all guests feel welcome.
Couple
Holly from New Springfield, OH
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location, the lobby, the room, the view...it was all FANTASTIC!
The parking fee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
July 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, excellent location.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I slept amazingly well. Bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom was lovely. Marble is beautiful, but you're glad they furnish the nice cotton bath mats as it is cold. I didn't use the tv or minibar, but nice to have. Location is excellent.
Breakfast was expensive, but good. Coffee was very good. I had the Eggs Benedict which came with sausage instead of ham. It was good, but I ordered too much food since I added a fruit cup (and it was large). The next day I had oatmeal & croissant-good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Miami, FL
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, RI
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice room in great location.
$48 per day for valet parking on top of the already premium hotel price tag.
Couple
Maria from Worcester, MA
June 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Brilliant pet policy. We felt welcome with our 90lb dogo. No charge, no breed bias, no fee.
Tremont street is a great central location but the drug dealing in the area was rampant. Not the hotels fault or responsibility at all but I would probably not stay in that area again
Reviews of Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.