Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
90 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108

Hotel Guest Rating for Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 116 hotels in Boston
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Medway, MA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
immediate greeting, friendly staff, wine reception, dog friendly, bar, room and view, comfy bed, basically everything :-)
that we couldn't stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and helpful staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great service, wine-tasting evenings
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Keller, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
no pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professional staff, great location, well maintained. This is a proper first class 4 star hotel.
The public spaces are not very large. This is not a criticism as such but an observation as the hotel was full.

I spend about 45 nights a year in hotels on business. Roughly half in Boston the rest scattered around Europe. This hotel easily holds it own in either locale and shines with their stellar staff and thoughtful frequent guest program.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxborough, MA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice sized room. Great shower/water pressure. Nice cocktail hour.
Some noise from adjoining club in the evening. Beds/pillows could use improvement.
Martin from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
July 31, 2015
what's not to like for a boutique hotel.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Fairfax, VA
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room amenities were nice. Real glasses (including martini), a white robe, complimentary yoga mat, and so on.
Could have used a pool. Otherwise, the only issue I had was the bar wasn't open but a few days a week. It wasn't a big deal since I was only there one day, but had I been there longer, that would have been a sad panda moment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bound Brook, NJ
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and nicely appointed hotel. Great for visiting/walking downtown Boston. Room was nicely decorated and bed was comfy.
My wife and I have done numerous motorcycle touring trips and this was the first time that a hotel refused make accommodations for parking my motorcycle. They simply pointed me to a public parking garage nearby.
Reviews of Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.