Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel

Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel

Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
90 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel in Boston

# 10 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in an awesome location. The customer service was wonderful as well.
The rooms themselves were rather unimpressive and the lobby area was extremely small.
Couple
Douglas from Saint Peters, MO
June 14, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland Forside, ME
February 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quiet location in a fun, busy area of Boston! Great vibe, thanks to friendly staff and fabulous decor.
The room was clean but there was a slightly funky smell in it, especially when we first arrived.
Couple
Bethany from Maplewood, MO
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is fantastic, and the hotel does charming daily events, like a free wine tasting every evening. The staff was nothing but pleasant.
The rooms are very small, and we found the bed incredibly uncomfortable and found it hard to sleep. I heard they are renovating it at the end of the year. I hope that includes new beds! Valet is the way to go, but very steep at $46 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sachin from Clifton, NJ
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff. Super dog friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carlisle, IN
November 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was a great location and a beautiful hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and very willing to help make our stay in the city perfect.
I would not complain about a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
November 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love Kimpton's in general. They staff is friendly and helpful and the bests are the most comfortable on the road.
Couple
George from Hampton, NJ
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
location, location, location
parking fees were a bit high. will return to the hotel BUT will find other parking services.
Couple
Jessie from Central Village, CT
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Black And tan color scheme
Reviews of Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.