Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
90 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108

Hotel Guest Rating for Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 127 hotels in Boston
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Medway, MA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
immediate greeting, friendly staff, wine reception, dog friendly, bar, room and view, comfy bed, basically everything :-)
that we couldn't stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxborough, MA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice sized room. Great shower/water pressure. Nice cocktail hour.
Some noise from adjoining club in the evening. Beds/pillows could use improvement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bound Brook, NJ
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and nicely appointed hotel. Great for visiting/walking downtown Boston. Room was nicely decorated and bed was comfy.
My wife and I have done numerous motorcycle touring trips and this was the first time that a hotel refused make accommodations for parking my motorcycle. They simply pointed me to a public parking garage nearby.
Couple
Adi from Tel Aviv, Israel
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice attitude at the reception
Couple
Richard from Halifax, MA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern, well designed room. Climate control worked great. Quiet.
Lighting in room was a rad dim. One pillow had an odd stain under the slip cover.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingswood, NJ
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, service, and people
Shower door leaked
Couple
Michelle from Bowie, MD
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The comfort of the room. It was decorated nice and was super clean, the bed slept well and the staff had excellent customer service skills.
Not one thing

It is a new hotel chain for me and I am grateful for taking the chance and making the introduction.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, staff, location. Our stay was perfect.
Reviews of Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.