Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
90 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108

Hotel Guest Rating for Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sachin from Clifton, NJ
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff. Super dog friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Changan from Frostburg, MD
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Could you help me? I reserved two rooms, when I checked in, I used my credit card for guarantee deposit for $200, but the Hotel deduct $100 TWICE, that is $200, but it only returned $100. What about it?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carlisle, IN
November 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was a great location and a beautiful hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and very willing to help make our stay in the city perfect.
I would not complain about a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
November 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love Kimpton's in general. They staff is friendly and helpful and the bests are the most comfortable on the road.
Couple
George from Hampton, NJ
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
location, location, location
parking fees were a bit high. will return to the hotel BUT will find other parking services.
Couple
Jessie from Central Village, CT
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Black And tan color scheme
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Cynthia from Houston, TX
October 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and offered fun amenities like wine tasting and a cool bar called Highball. The location was perfect for the train, the park and Northend.
Couple
Stephen from Saint Paul, MN
October 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
September 8, 2016
10.0
Staff are first rate.
nothing
Reviews of Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nine Zero, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.