Night Inn

Night Inn

Night Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1001 North Locust Street
Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Inn in Sweet Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sweet Springs
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
January 24, 2016
6.0
The location was right off the freeway, very convenient.
It wasn't possible to get the room i reserved. They didnt even have a king size bed smoking room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tasha from Aurora, IL
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close proximity to freeway with minimal noise. Parking right by my room.
TV control didn't do anything. I don't know if it was broken or I was supposed to pay DISH for service. I wasn't all that interested in watching, so just turned it off.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Allowed pets
They charge $10.00 extra for s dog.

$10.00 charge for a dog.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gormania, WV
July 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that it was pet-friendly along with the location.
I didn't like that we had booked a room with a king-sized bed and instead got a room with three full-sized beds. One comforter on one bed had stains on it. The room could use a little updating.
Couple
Bob from Plainfield, IN
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy on and off of I-70 and well situated outside KC so we avoided the rush hour traffic there the next morning.
Couple
Sharen from Storm Lake, IA
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It had at the door parking and enough grass around to walk my 2 schnauzers. We also had room to park our pickup with a trailer attached just across from our room.
Couple
John from Urbandale, IA
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and clean. Had everything we needed for a one night stay on the way to Lake of the Ozarks.
Couple
Thomas from Prescott, AZ
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful !! Thanks so much for your kindness.
Jeff from Owasso, OK
July 27, 2014
7.0
the hotel was in a secluded area and the rooms get spacious were very plain the window air conditioner unit was off when we arrived 24 hours just to cool the room off the continental breakfast was terrible basically store bought donuts and cereal.
its specified continental breakfast store bought donuts instant cereal

the rooms were large yet very plain and the TV love to me about 10 years old Shampoo was in a packet smelt like chemicals... if you just want a place to stay with a firm mattress and a 20 year old window air conditioner this would be your choice not mine

Reviews of Night Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.