Hotels in Sweet Springs

Night Inn Sweet Springs

Night Inn Sweet Springs

Night Inn Sweet Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1001 North Locust Street
Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Inn Sweet Springs in Sweet Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sweet Springs
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Inn Sweet Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Inn Sweet Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Inn Sweet Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I chose this hotel due to the ratings. The hotel room was clean and nice. The staff was friendly when we checked in.
We had a non-smoking room. The bathroom smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. I ran the vent the entire night and it still felt like I had smoked a cigarette after I took a shower.

I would stay here again, but would insist that I get a room that does not have a smoking room next it.

Couple
Beverly from Black Mountain, NC
January 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean, very friendly staff. Price was great for a short overnight stay.
No smoking room smelled strongly of smoke. It took about 30 minutes to get the room warm enough to take off my coat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Connelly Springs, NC
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly.
The building had been updated nicely, but you could tell it was a dated facility. Location was behind a gas station with not much else around.

Good for a one night stop. The rooms had been updated very nicely.

Business Traveler
Richard from Rugby, United Kingdom
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
location
disaster

dirty, filty, bed full with dog hair from former people. never again there

Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Mililani, HI
October 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Was charged additional charges....... Would not recommend to other customers. Continental breakfast poor selection.

Will not be a customer to this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MS
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel seems to have staff and owners that care about their customers. The rooms were clean, stocked with enough towels for every person staying in the room, and the free breakfast was available at any hour.
Since all the rooms are on the ground floor, it is easy to assume that it is not a nice motel. However, the owner keeps the lawn cut and everything looks very nice.

It was a very nice stay. I wish all 3 of my nights would have been at this hotel. This hotel is a diamond in the rough. I stayed during the State Fair and yet I paid the same rates as a normal night, not tripled like many of the rest of the hotels. I will definitely stay there again. This motel makes up for its "drive up appearance" with their excellent customer service.

Business Traveler
Amy from Verona, MO
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and remodeled.
The continental breakfast was a jug of milk, coffee, bagel or waffle to be warmed in toaster with limited condiments, and a couple of cereal options. It was a hot day and the room had a window air conditioner mounted in the wall that was not turned on.

I would not stay here again. For
xxx per night I am willing to pay $30 more and stay in a comfortable hotel. The hotel is ran by Indian foreign staff who seem to be fine with offering the minimum comforts. It was not a welcoming stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Russ from Edwardsville, IL
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Exceptionally clean
Nothing nearby, but we knew that ahead of time

I have stayed in hotels on 3 continents and this was as clean as any 4 star I have seen. Very helpful staff. Definitely no frills, and BYOHD (hair dryer), but if you need to make a stop and get a clean, quiet room that will blow away your expectations, this is it. You won't regret it.

Couple
Philip from Denver, CO
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean room and cheap price.
The breakfast was only cereal and frozen waffles. Not very appealing.

The hotel was easy to find, room was cheap and clean. Nothing special but was a good place to stop on our trip from Denver to Cincinnati.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was very good for what you got. Other people indicated it was a diamond in the rough and they were right. Much better than I thought. You may want to call them for a better price than Priceline though.
I wouldn't stay here for more than a couple days since it doesn't have many amenities and there is nothing nearby.
Reviews of Night Inn Sweet Springs
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Inn Sweet Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg