Night Inn Sweet Springs

Night Inn Sweet Springs in Sweet Springs

Night Inn Sweet Springs

Night Inn Sweet Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1001 North Locust Street
Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Inn Sweet Springs in Sweet Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sweet Springs
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Inn Sweet Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Inn Sweet Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Inn Sweet Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lionel from Hurst, IL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location the hotel it is right off the interstate
the a/c did not work in the room we where in and the staff come in the room at 6:00a.m.why we where still sleeping and there were no kid tv channels that you did not have to pay for

the free breakfast was not all that good and we will not stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, IN
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miranda, SD
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
price per night was great
location and poor breakfast
William from Santa Clara, CA
June 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Marion, IA
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very accommodating and full of area information. Love the close proximity to the interstate.

The motel was definitely what you would expect for the price and rating..but it was clean, VERY accessible to the road, convenience store and restaurant. We were satisfied. We only needed a place to sleep and shower. Good job.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
May 22, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Mt. Pleasant, IA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at the hotel was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean and in excellent condition. It has been recently updated and I couldn't have been happier. We missed breakfast but the area was very clean.

Would recommend to anybody! Very very happy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, MO
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I chose this hotel due to the ratings. The hotel room was clean and nice. The staff was friendly when we checked in.
We had a non-smoking room. The bathroom smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. I ran the vent the entire night and it still felt like I had smoked a cigarette after I took a shower.

I would stay here again, but would insist that I get a room that does not have a smoking room next it.

Couple
Beverly from Black Mountain, NC
January 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean, very friendly staff. Price was great for a short overnight stay.
No smoking room smelled strongly of smoke. It took about 30 minutes to get the room warm enough to take off my coat.
Reviews of Night Inn Sweet Springs
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Inn Sweet Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg