Night Hotel

Night Hotel in New York City

Night Hotel

Night Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
132 West 45Th Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Cambridge, MA
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregoire from Massonnens, Switzerland
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, nice staff, great location, fair price.
Doors/wall not very well sound-proof. Drinks from bar in the room overpriced.
Tonya from Lees Summit, MO
June 5, 2014
9.0
The staff at this hotel were amazing. They were always willing to help point you to where you needed to go and give suggestions on good restaurants to eat at. The location of this hotel was perfect, close to the subways and Times Square.
The only downside to this hotel is the room size. But we didn't spend much time in the room so it worked out ok.
Yen-Chu from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jorge from Mcallen, TX
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
location
main lobby, too dark not too much light

excellent service, everything you need is around, rest, stores,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The reception staff were super. In fact I have not experienced such care and politeness from a front desk.
The lack of separation between the toilet and bath space. The mattress of my bed was a bit uneven and dipped in the middle.

The price was commensurate to the classification. The cleanliness of my room was excellent. One particular lady at the front desk is a saint!

Couple
Derek from Jackson, TN
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location staff and decor were all fantastic!
Our room was very small but we expected that.
Couple
Lance from Everett, WA
February 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
cool trendy hotel, staff was very friendly
couple of the lamp light switches were a pain to use, the room safe in the closet was a pain because the programing directions were affixed to the top, had to stand on a tall chair squeeze my head up between the upper shelf and door to read how to program
Couple
Sarah from Horsham, PA
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and location were great!
The elevator was acting up during our stay.

I would definitely return to the Night hotel.

Reviews of Night Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg