Night Hotel New York

Night Hotel New York in New York City

Night Hotel New York

Night Hotel New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
132 West 45Th Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Hotel New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Hotel New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Hotel New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Thunder Bay, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing it was a very cool experience. The location fantastic.
The beds were less than adequate. Very small and they had foot board so seeing I'm 6 feet it made sleeping difficult. I would love to stay there again unfortunately I wouldn't because of that.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, friendly staff
Do not stay here if you don't want to sleep in the same bed as your companion. The sextet hotel in NY does not have any rooms with 2 beds.
Couple
Marybeth from Easthampton, MA
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
love the aesthetic, nice bedding and shower, staff were helpful, location good
extremely small room. not well maintained: loose hardware, chipped tile, etc.
Couple
Robert from Boca Raton, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Room was minuscule does not deserve so many stars.

A cute place but very very tiny and not worth the savings

Solo Traveler
Joseph from New York, NY
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, MA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the color scheme.. Very erotic

Close to everything.. Within walking Distance

Solo Traveler
Jillian from Toronto, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is amazing. The decor and atmosphere of the hotel is awesome. The bar is the hotel is great for a drink and the bell boys are not only good looking but helpful and kind too.
Everything was great one annoyance, my last day my room card didnt work. I had to go back to the lobby and get a new one which is annoying when your tired.
Couple
Yaron from Givaat Shmuel, Italy
December 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location is perfect, and the stuff was really nice and very helpful.
The rooms are tiny.This is not my first time with this hotel level in mid-town NYC and the previous ones were not as small.There are no windows in the room.No kettle in the room, at this weather hot tea would have been nice.
Reviews of Night Hotel New York
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg