Night Hotel Theatre District

Night Hotel Theatre District

Night Hotel Theatre District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
132 West 45Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Hotel Theatre District in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Hotel Theatre District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel Theatre District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Hotel Theatre District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosario, Argentina
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Conform. Hotel Team help and support. Room cleaning.
Only one and slow elevator. Need more Staff to manage Spanish.

Nice looking, very clean, great location, close to different metro stations.

Couple
Francesca from Salisbury, United Kingdom
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Very dark lighting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valiencia from Miami, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The décor was very nice..
The size is tiny my bedroom at home is 3x the size. Bed says Queen and it is definitely a full. I was very confined and no window to enjoy the city view.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the gothic chic boutique feel of the hotel. Very upscale, romantic and adult. Hotel employee at the front desk is wonderful.
I had to ask for an umbrella five times which was supposed to be in my room closet. The lighting in the bathroom is terrible for doing makeup and you need a flashlight to see your clothes in the dark closet. But otherwise, great!
Couple
Ronald from Castro Valley, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Wonderful staff, great decor and location. Still...at best, it's a 3.5 star hotel.
Every manager and clerk I spoke to agreed, the beds aren't standard size. Much too small for average height man. Also, most rooms have NO WINDOWS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location. Staff.
Size of beds.
Business Traveler
Ellyn from Potomac, MD
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Very clean hotel. Nice location.
It was very dark inside. Even with all the lights on in the room, it was dark. Small room, but fine for my needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Toronto, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of this hotel is excellent. It's very close to theatre, restaurants shopping and subways.
The lighting in the rooms is very low. I understand it is for the overall ambiance however, It would be nice to have additional lighting available so that you can see what you've put in the closet and you can ensure you take everything when you pack.

This hotel is clean, quiet and well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location - 1 minute walk to Times Square
Our room was very small, even by NYC standards. No coffee in room, no ice machines (ice was available from the lobby bar). cool design, and "night" theme, but not sure its a four star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Morrisville, PA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel is in a perfect location. Our room was quiet away from the hustle and bustle. The size of the room wad perfect for me and my daughter. There was enough seating in the lobby and wad very clean. I appreciated that it was not extremely bright.
Only one elevator.
Reviews of Night Hotel Theatre District
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel Theatre District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.