Night Hotel New York

Night Hotel New York in New York City

Night Hotel New York

Night Hotel New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
132 West 45Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Night Hotel New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Night Hotel New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Night Hotel New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arundel, ME
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was fantastic, the location great, and overall experience was satisfactory. The bed was very comfy.
The black and white color scheme was not my taste, and the rooms were small. We did not have a closet or place to put a suitcase. The other room with our party did have a closet and a place to put a suitcase.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 24, 2015
4.0
Staffs are very helpful with printing.
Too much noise in the ventilating system. Woken up every 15 minutes since 4 AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Troy from Waukesha, WI
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and excellent service for a New York hotel.
Could not turn the lights off, that were under the bed.
Couple
Jessica from Pretoria, South Africa
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great location. Modern setting.
No coffee in room or hotel, smallish room.
Couple
Darius from Washington, DC
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Location , and the color of the room.
Being on the 2nd floor , with no view at all. Horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesapeake, VA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Locaton location location
The rooms were very small, pillows and bed were old and smelled bad

Staff was nice to accommodate us when we got to town early they checked our bags in for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
There was a loud squeaky noise in the floor.. Very annoying

The room was very small. Well decorated but I assumed there would be coffee in the room or a microwave for the price we paid

Couple
Jose from Bridgeport, CT
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
The room was very small. There were stains all over the walls the paint was chipped all over it was not the best room I've ever been.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location. Clean. Unique vibe.
There was an extremely loud sound everytime our neighbor flushed the toilet that woke us up- I initially thought it was the alarm clock set on radio static it was so loud. Also the lights under our bed would not shut off. Room not ready till 5.

Average but not great. Clean and worth the $---- but definitely nothing above a 3 star rating. Staff didn't care to hear things that needed fixing.

Reviews of Night Hotel New York
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Night Hotel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg