Nichols Village Hotel & Spa

Nichols Village Hotel & Spa in Clarks Summit

Nichols Village Hotel & Spa

Nichols Village Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1101 Northern Blvd
Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Hotel Guest Rating for Nichols Village Hotel & Spa in Clarks Summit

# 1 of 6 hotels in Clarks Summit
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nichols Village Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Alain from Quebec, Canada
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything I loved it.
The Bacon was a little over cooked but it was OK.

Everything was great I had a good time I want to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located right off the highway, but without any road noise. Room was clean, and the hotel was quiet.
It snowed a few inches during the night and the plows had not done thru by 9am when I left. But you can't always control that. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
January 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Wasn't really very clean and the bed was horribly uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Not a three star propertyThe hotel is difficult to unload luggage to get in, steps ect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice, big room. Quiet. Homemade omelets for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malone, NY
January 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Clean. I have stayed here before and had a better experience than on this stay.
We were in room 125. Bed was terrible. Toilet ran all night. Breakfast was poor. Any recommendation is conditional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought the accomadations were nice and everyone was nice and the facitlities were clean.
I didn't like that hotel was still under construction and the hot tub was not available.
Solo Traveler
Allison from Madison Heights, VA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are large with a nice spa-like feel, big bathrooms, nice personal products. The pool is beautiful, jacuzzi and sauna available, very pretty grounds between buildings! Very nice restaurant next door.
The water drained quite slowly out of my shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Mechanicsville, VA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was very good and varied day by day. Even had made-to-order omlets one day
The indoor pool was closed for maintenance during our entire visit. this was a BIG disappointment. :(
Reviews of Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg