Nichols Village Hotel & Spa

Nichols Village Hotel & Spa in Clarks Summit

Nichols Village Hotel & Spa

Nichols Village Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1101 Northern Blvd
Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Hotel Guest Rating for Nichols Village Hotel & Spa in Clarks Summit

# 1 of 6 hotels in Clarks Summit
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nichols Village Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Palmetto Bay, FL
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall comfortable, good space in the unit. Nicely landscaped grounds. Location convienently located near major highways, yet quiet enough.
Calling this hotel 3 Stars is a streach... 2.75 is more accurate. It shows it age. Clean enough, but needs renovations on places. The free breakfast is ok, but nothing remarkable. Adding a waffle iron would be an easy grade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammed from Glen Oaks, NY
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Glens Falls, NY
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff, location, and cleanliness
It is an old aging hotel/ motel with upkeep needed
Couple
Keith from Danville, PA
November 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Sheetz was right next to it
Staff was not helpful. Housekeeping left at 1p and never came to our room. We had to call twice for toilet paper.

We left something in the room when we checked out. We were not informed we left anything. When we called to ask about it, we were told it was locked in the housekeeping office and we would have to wait until Monday even though it was something we needed for that evening. Front desk was not helpful, said there was no manager to call. When I asked to leave a message on the managers voicemail, I was hung up on. I had to drive an hour to pick up what we had left. No one offered to ship it to us. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly and courteous staff, comfortable bed.
I've been staying there for years when I go visit that area. Rooms are getting dated and showing some wear and tear.

Great location and staff. Could use some updating/renovation.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable.
This is an older outdated property. The rooms have a musty smell. Breakfast is very poor!(Poptarts?)

Hotel needs a good cleaning!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the breakfast!
Gym was in another building. But great equipment.

Coffee in the lobby 24-7!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, NY
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
friendly staff
very hard bed house keeping could have been better
Couple
Barbara from Staten Island, NY
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nichols Village Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg