Niantic Motel

Niantic Motel

Niantic Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
265 Flanders Road
Niantic, CT 06357

Hotel Guest Rating for Niantic Motel in Niantic

# 5 of 6 hotels in Niantic
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niantic Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Niantic Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niantic Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ann Marie from Yorktown Heights, NY
June 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room smelled of smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
June 27, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Camillus, NY
February 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The jacuzzi tub in the room was very nice.
I wish that some sort of breakfast was offered.
Couple
Carolyn J from Hyannis, MA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable, and very clean. Located in a great area right off the highway. Price was very reasonable. Would recommend it to my friends.
No
Couple
Aigustine from Mars Hill, ME
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Need better outlets near bed for those with sleep apnea, and need a better scent for the automatic air freshener in hallway
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki-Ann from Gloucester, MA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing good about it at all
The whole thing it was horrible, it was so dirty and totally gross. Police were there at 8:30 a.m. do to the homeless people that live there.

I would not recommend it to anyone. The board of health would most likely close it down.

Couple
Raymond from New Bedford, MA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Just off highway with many options around the hotel
Senior Travelers
George from N. Tonawanda, NY
May 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing
Manager had guy before we checked in with can in back pocket head towards the room we got. We checked in manager said you are so lucky you have a new mattress!! we opened our motel door and what a smell we stayed. Day later wife got sick had to take to
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The first room we were in was a smoking room. I reserved a non smoking room. The smell was sickening. The room we moved to was not stinky but it was not the cleanest. There was a top from a butter package stuck on the wall.

The hotel is rundown. We stayed there 3 nights too many. Our room was not clean and housekeeping did not come and refresh our towels and make our beds.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberley from New Canaan, CT
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was clean but smelled like smoke
It is a welfare hotel. Long term residents. Smelled like smoke. Do not stay here.
Reviews of Niantic Motel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niantic Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.