Nh Wien Airport

Nh Wien Airport in Schwechat

Nh Wien Airport

Nh Wien Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Hotelstraße 1
Schwechat 1300

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Wien Airport in Schwechat

# 1 of 11 hotels in Schwechat
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Wien Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Wien Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Wien Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, MD
August 23, 2014
10.0
The hotel was directly across the airport, walking distance and for a fee it offered a taxi service to downtown Vienna and back.
Overall, we were very satisfied. However, breakfast was not included in the price and it would cost 22 Euros per person extra to add it.

Great location, clean, helpful staff. Great experience.

Couple
Carl from Claremont, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Can walk across the street to the airport.
Mediocre.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Viola, ID
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to the airport
Ice was not available without a room service charge

Quiet, despite the proximity to the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Weyauwega, WI
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to airport and accomadations were spectacular
See through bathroom was not easy to accept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chisago City, MN
May 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel is across a parking lot form the airport. Very convenient for early morning flight
The beds are rock hard. Certainly not what I expected from such an expensive hotel.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Plainfield, IN
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

Staff was friendly. Rooms were convenient to airport. Too many add ons to the bill. We were not familiar with paying for your seat to eat and then paying for the meal.

Couple
Viviane from New York, NY
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was greatwithin easy walking distance to the terminal and the bus to the city.

After a three week trip in Europe we spend our last night in the NH Vienna Airport Hotel. We loved the location right next to the terminal for our early morning flight. Our room was clean and comfortable with a King sized bed. The friendly staff gave us the directions to the city bus for our trip downtown where we had a wonderful Viennese dinner and desert. We will definitly use this hotel again when we go back to Vienna ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Superbly convenient location, close to Vienna Airport. Excellent for layover. Very quiet.
Poor internet.

Check in process went well; quick processing, polite, friendly staff. Room 6539 was great - spacious, contemporary styling. Adequate power points, comfortable bed. Rooms ending in 29 and less may have non-renovated decor, which looks dated. Request an updated room, if you have a preference for a fresher environment. Loved the dark faux hardwood floors; perfectly clean. Amenities included selection of tea/coffee/kettle, minibar, basic toiletries, hairdryer. Linens were fresh, white, fluffy - lovely. Would undoubtedly stay there again in a similar circumstance, and recommend to friends. Would recommend improvement to the status of the wifi system - had to go back to the airport to get access. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
September 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
Be careful with this Hotel. They charged my credit card for already prepaid reservation.

Very good location who needs to stay close to airport.

Couple
Derek from Shelocra, PA
August 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
very convenient with the airport. clean, well managed, staff is very fluent in English. I have stayed at this motel and those in City Center, this one is good for business travel from/to the airport.
Reviews of Nh Wien Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Wien Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Schwechat
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Schwechat
dg