Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares

Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares in Madrid

Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares

Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Paseo Virgen Del Puerto, 57
Madrid 28005

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janine from Bargara, Australia
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
We found the hotel was easy to find and was handy to Madrid
When traveling for a number of weeks it's the little things that matter like coffee in the room for the morning and being able to control the hot and cold water on the shower. We had neither of these in this hotel.
Couple
Elsa from Cabo Rojo, PR
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff and breakfast. Brekfast expensive , but food.
Pillows

We made a bid for $---, because you did not accept less money and the same day we reserved and pay I received an advertisment announcing the same hotel for a lesser price, like $--- I should have got that price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good clean place happy to stay in this place
All OK a bit far

Overall a good clean place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Big room Very comfortable bed Nice restaurant. Good bus transportation
Far away from metro Not 100% functioning elevators Our window faced a construction site
Group Traveler
Natalia from Calgary, Canada
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It had a bus stop right in front that took you right to either Puerta del Sol or the Atocha station. It was also nice to be away from the busyness of puerta del sol and the boulevard right by the river seemed like a nice place for a walk.
The fact that breakfast wasn't free as most hotels in this class in Europe include at least a continental style breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Levittown, PA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Cleanliness
I feel that my bid was misshandled. I wanted a 4 star in a downtown location and received a 2.5 star away from the location that was implied

Completely unhappy with the Priceline rating of 4 stars and amenities

Couple
Rene from North Vancouver, Canada
June 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
New and clean

Nice clean new hotel. In decent area, river walkway across from hotel

Reviews of Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg