Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares

Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares in Madrid

Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares

Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Paseo Virgen Del Puerto, 57
Madrid 28005

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares in Madrid

# 22 of 897 hotels in Madrid
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The wireless was inconsistent throughout the building
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilydale, MN
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff attentive, rooms were great. And, only 8 minutes to train station by taxi (10 Euros)
Expensive to use room phone - 3.50 euros for local call. Otherwise, nothing.
Covadonga from Aguascalientes, Mexico
October 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jim from Fort Worth, TX
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good food in the restaurant
Far from subway

Did have good access to the bus

Senior Travelers
Jim from Fort Worth, TX
October 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel was clean and the food in the restaurant was good.
Not in an area where there is a lot of activity and the subway is about a 30 minute walk although the bus stop is very close

It seems to be a business hotel and had good wifi.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarneit, Australia
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location very close to bus which takes 5 minutes to get into town. Inclusion of breakfast was good value and variety. Restaurant staff very helpful and friendly especially Veronica.
Hotel staff were very rude and unhelpful. Any query we had was met with disdain - so unprofessional and unwelcoming.
Couple
Janine from Bargara, Australia
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
We found the hotel was easy to find and was handy to Madrid
When traveling for a number of weeks it's the little things that matter like coffee in the room for the morning and being able to control the hot and cold water on the shower. We had neither of these in this hotel.
Couple
Elsa from Cabo Rojo, PR
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff and breakfast. Brekfast expensive , but food.
Pillows

We made a bid for $---, because you did not accept less money and the same day we reserved and pay I received an advertisment announcing the same hotel for a lesser price, like $--- I should have got that price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good clean place happy to stay in this place
All OK a bit far

Overall a good clean place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Big room Very comfortable bed Nice restaurant. Good bus transportation
Far away from metro Not 100% functioning elevators Our window faced a construction site
Reviews of Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Madrid Ribera Del Manzanares
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg