Nh Queretaro

Nh Queretaro in Queretaro

Nh Queretaro

Nh Queretaro Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
Av. 5 De Febrero 1303 Col. Carrillo Puerto
Queretaro 76138

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Queretaro in Queretaro

# 18 of 62 hotels in Queretaro
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Queretaro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Queretaro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Queretaro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 3, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice people and nice hotel inside and out
It is located very close to several food factories so there is a scent in the hotel

Its good for a deal price for a night - in late and out early

Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 22, 2013
7.0
Bed and tv. Quiet.
Location not central to anything.
Business Traveler
Carlos from Coral Gables, FL
February 18, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
It was clean. That's about the only thing I liked...
I booked a King Size bed through Priceline. However, to my dismay, when I checked in the clerk told me that the hotel was booked and that they only had rooms with two beds and because I had booked through Priceline they could not do anything about it.

Not a good choice to book through Priceline. I booked a king size bed and they put me in a room with to tiny beds. I'm not talking about double size beds, these beds were so tiny that was afraid I was going to fall during my sleep. I don't understand how a hotel can offer such a small bed. The staff told me that because I had booked through an agency (Priceline) there was nothing they could do about it. I had already paid in advance, so there was not much I could do about it. They did not offer an apology or any satisfaction at all. They had an easy way out when they told me that it was not their fault, but priceline's. Not a good choice... ...read more

Group Traveler
Luis from El Paso, TX
January 27, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
room was clean and staff was nice
we had a room with two beds and the beds were really small.

i don´t know how it is for one bed in the room, but if 2 adults are traveling and needing 2 separate beds, I wouldn´t recomend it. The beds were way too small. I would rate it like 2 stars out of five.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from Denver, CO
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location and services.
I had to pay for parking. According to my online reservation, parking was free.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Garner, NC
November 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was Clean
They Lied to me about Free Breakfast

The hotel is in a commercial area of the city about 40 minutes away from the airport and 20 minutes from the Centro. The food in the restaurant is overpriced and they told me I had a free breakfast buffet when I checked in but then after I ate my "free" breakfast they brought me a bill for about $15 USD. Avoid this hotel!

Business Traveler
Gail from Pine, CO
August 20, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was very friendly, but not well trained. It was not their fault that service was poor.
Paper thin walls, Internet was not easy to set up, toiletries lacking.

The walls are paper thin, they give you shower gel but no washcloth, they do not provide conditioner, the bed was uncomfortable, the Internet took 35 minutes to get set up because you have to get a password from the front desk and if they are busy - you wait, the restaurant staff is very nice but not well trained to service Americans.

Couple
Alvaro from Boston, MA
July 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, good location and
excellent king size bed!
No breakfast included, WiFi is not free and parking neither.
Reviews of Nh Queretaro
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Queretaro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg