Hotels in Barcelona

Nh Podium

Nh Podium

Nh Podium Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Bailen 4-6
Barcelona 08010

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Podium in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Podium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Podium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Podium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(6) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
March 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Hotel was advertised with a pool, however when we arrived in March 2013, there was no pool access since it is outdoor. I think this should be advertised.

ok stay.

Group Traveler
Keith from Lac-Du-Cerf, Canada
February 14, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Nice rooms, very clean. Acceptable price.
Extremely hot. No ability to control temperature in room other than keeping windows open. Street noise quite disruptive with windows open. Staff unhelpful. Not a great location; few restaurants, far from metro.

Many better options available. Would have changed hotels had I not prepaid with Priceline. Have never been let down by a Priceline hotel before. Overall, very disappointing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
January 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Upon checkout, a staff member did not understand the Priceline agreement and indicated that we had an unpaid balance of the full amount of the cost of our room. We asked to speak to a manager, who quickly rectified the situation and explained to the staff

Good location, nice room, but thin walls.

Couple
Dana from Los Angeles, CA
May 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location.
No free WiFi, could not use my cell phone in the hotel, had to go outside - no good signal.
Couple
Sean from West Palm Beach, FL
April 18, 2012
Couple
8.0
Incredible roof patio/pool area for nice days
Hard beds not fit for a four-star hotel!

Great location, nice rooms with modern feel, friendly staff, awesome rooftop terrace with pool and lounge area. Only shortcoming was the bed, not quite up to par and a little hard for my liking.

Couple
Clay from Fort Worth, TX
November 13, 2010
Couple
8.0
Nice size room and appointment.
Internet service for a fee.

Nicely appointed room with modern European styling. Quiet area. Short walk to Placa Cataluna and Barri Gothic.

Couple
Barbara from Boynton Beach, FL
October 27, 2010
Couple
Spacious Room
No air conditioning

The rooms were clean and spacious and modern, however, when I stayed there in October, they had already turned off the air-conditioning for the season. The room was warm with just a door to the balcony. We couldn't leave open because it was very noisy and since we were right above the front door, all the cigerattes smoke came into our room. We left to the airport at 3 am and there were still people outside the hotel talking and smoking. ...read more

Reviews of Nh Podium
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Podium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg