NH München Messe

NH München Messe

NH München Messe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Eggenfeldener Strasse 100
Munich 81929

Hotel Guest Rating for NH München Messe in Munich

See Most Popular hotels in Munich
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
NH München Messe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the NH München Messe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the NH München Messe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
August 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marlin from Pleasant View, UT
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean, large and good price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, wifi.
No bell-hop/doormen nor concierge to assist front desk staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Denton, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was comfortable
The receptionist was not in his spot when we arrived. He was outside chatting for a while. We asked for a crib and he said he would look for it and let us know. He never got back to us.
Couple
Mark from Apo, AE
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and modern hotel. Decent access to the metro. It was about a 10-15 minute walk to the nearest train station. There is a bus stop right out the front door. Parking along the street was free if it is available which it was for us.
I am picking on small details but the gym was just a few cardio machines and that was it. It was nice and clean and in good shape. Not a major issue. Room was smaller than expected but met our needs and not an issue.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Toronto, Canada
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great property with good ameneties
Location was far from City Centre
Couple
Naomi from Carlyle, Canada
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We felt it was worth the money. Plus: free mini bar!!
The location was not bad but it was *interesting*... not a particularly good part of town but centrally located. Pick and choose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from East Bruswick, NJ
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianping from Markham, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Agris from Philadelphia, PA
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy to find
Extra fee for parking

Clean hotel with very convenient beds, located next to highway.

Reviews of NH München Messe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the NH München Messe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.