Nh Giustiniano

Nh Giustiniano in Rome

Nh Giustiniano

Nh Giustiniano Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Via Virgilio, 1 E/F/G
Rome 00193

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Giustiniano in Rome

# 2 of 2882 hotels in Rome
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Giustiniano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Giustiniano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Giustiniano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Lake Beuna Vista, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amenities and locvtion were fantastic! The room was modern, which I did hot like for Rome but the luxery was so great that it made our stay so worthwhile. The breakfast buffet was not be believed!!! It was like staying at a 5 star.
NothinG!

The staff was helpful and the rooms and bath were luxerious. Fantastic pillows and every amenity you could ask for! We loved it. The location is near great shopping as well!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden Dunes, IN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast staff. They were wonderful, very hospitable and accomodating for my family. Breakfast was fantastic. Overall the staff was great across the board.
The room was nice, but small. Toilet in the room was a floating toilet and it was not installed properly. It loudly creaked even for my 2 year toddler. FYI, the temp in the room could not be controlled, it was centrally controlled which was OK (not ideal)

The hotel has parking garage which helped in Rome. If you are budgeting drive/train for the trip, please note to account for VAT tax on top of their rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The view was incredable, upgraded for an extra 20 a day to a suite with an awsome view of the Vatican
not really

very nice hotel - would stay away from the tours they recommend, did not have a great experiance with the tour company they recommend to guest. The location was fantastic with great views and easy access to all the sites of Rome.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great. Staff was helpful and friendly. It was clean. Breakfast was included.
The view from the rooms looking into the 'court yard' were not the greatest (you were looking at the fans/heating system). Also, there was no pool.

We were a family of 6 so we needed 3 rooms. Each room was nice & clean and with the split 'king bed', it felt like you had your own bed. Breakfast was included and was very adequate. Fantastic location on the Vatican side of Rome. Away from the crowded area of downtown Rome yet within a 20 min walk to most attractions. Close to reasonably priced local restaurants where the food was fantastic and close to the shopping district. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Would definitely come again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Paul from Newark, CA
June 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, very helpful. Great location! A 5 minute walk to the Vatican.
Did not care for the location of my room, tucked away in a corner on the 1st floor.

Overall, great! The most important things to me are, location, cleanliness, safe aand a friendly staff. All of which were met.

Group Traveler
Julia from New York, NY
April 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Love the free breakfast and wifi and contemporary rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jake from Aurora, CO
March 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, location, location
I would have liked to have an ice machine close by and bucket to get ice each nite without going to the restaurant.

Great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Ottawa, Canada
January 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, loved the breakfast buffet, large and clean rooms.

This is a great choice for a holiday in Rome.

Couple
Chad from Brandon, Canada
October 24, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very modern and accomodating
We were double charged

We upgraded to the suite for a small charge. It gave us extra room and unlimited mini bar use. Beautiful balcony and wonderful breakfast buffet.

Couple
David from Arlington, VA
August 29, 2011
Couple
5.0
Quiet location within walking distance to the Vatican and shopping
Shower leaks a lot of water, staff knows but does not offer help, not even extra towels

Great location as it was quiet but within walking distance of attractions. Expected level of service except for staff complacency about a known water leakage in bathrooms. Several personal attempts were made to remedy the ridiculous volume of water that collected on the floor after a shower. Staff first lied about sending maintenance and then finally acknowledged it was a known design flaw. They offered no solution, not even an extra towel. Customers are expected to spend valuable vacation time mopping bathroom floors because hotel staff do not care to address the issue. VERY DISAPPOINTING and certainly not worth recommending the hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Nh Giustiniano
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Giustiniano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg