Nh Geneva Airport

Nh Geneva Airport

Nh Geneva Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Av De Mategnin 21
Geneva - Meyrin 1217

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Geneva Airport in Geneva

# 6 of 100 hotels in Geneva
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Geneva Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Geneva Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Geneva Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcus from Orlando, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
New facility.
Wifi week. Key card constantly lost memory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reykjavik, Iceland
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is a bit primative and basic and maybe not a four star experience.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Berryville, VA
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice facilities with excellent service.
The room was quite hot and the control panel in the room made no difference
Couple
Robert from Charleston, SC
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fresh, sharp professional finishes, we felt right at home. Staff were extremely professional and very helpful, got great directions on where to go and what to do. Room was outstanding in every way, this was not a typical European hotel that feels small.
I couldn't find anything to note.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 31, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The internet is terrible! I haven't seen any hotel limit downloads to 100mb per room in a long time.

My sense is that this is a hotel trying to position itself as a business hotel but is very unsuccessful in doing so. My biggest pet peeves are given below: - the hotel limits internet connections to 100MB and is extremely slow (254K advertised speed). This is really restrictive (I had serious troubles using Skype for calls). This is likely the worst internet service I've experienced in years in Europe - the hotel was being renovated and all the common areas smelt of solvent / paint. I was only staying 2 nights or would have requested a transfer to another hotel Bottom line, if you're a business traveler; I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are a number of more convenient hotels in the Geneva airport area which will suit you better. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Walled Lake, MI
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean, spacious, nicely decorated. Staff very pleasant and helpful and accommodating especially Vanessa at desk.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend it to my family and friends. Very quiet, could not hear any noise even though at airport. High quality bed linens, mattress, and towels. Great nights sleep.

Couple
Seungpyo from New York, NY
March 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room is clean and not so small.
Much far from downtown, and more than 5min from tram station.

This hotel is good for people who uses airport.

Couple
Arnon from New York, NY
February 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
The stafff did not know about how Priceline works and claimed the room was not paid for/
Business Traveler
Mike from Saint Louis, MO
April 5, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Free airport shuttle
Small beds

This hotel is convenient to the Geneva Cointrin Airport and almost nothing else. Rooms are comfortable, clean and efficient but the custom-sized beds are rather small. The hotel is doughnut-shaped and the interior rooms facing the center tend to be rather dark. A new tram extension a short walk away gives access to the Geneva transit system.

Reviews of Nh Geneva Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Geneva Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.