Nh Geneva Airport

Nh Geneva Airport

Nh Geneva Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Av De Mategnin 21
Geneva - Meyrin 1217

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Geneva Airport in Geneva

# 7 of 115 hotels in Geneva
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Geneva Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Geneva Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Geneva Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked everything about this hotel. The shuttle, the front desk, the room quality and cleanliness. I felt it held the four star rating quite well. Room was outstanding.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
December 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Fernando from Aracaju, Brazil
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing Special.
First, I was given a dirty room, so I had to move to another. Then there was some dirty under the pillows. The air-conditioner was not working, when opening the window, the airport and traffic noise was terrible. I don´t think this should be a 4* hotel
Couple
Randy from Issaquah, WA
October 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel. Convenient location, and they provided a free metro transit pass for the duration of our stay.
Hotel was nice, but not a four star nice. It is closer to a Holiday Inn or Best Western than a Marriott or Hilton. The bed was the European style of two twins pushed together.
Group Traveler
Yang from Columbus, IN
September 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Unfriendly stuff, broken shower, very poor wifi signal. I booked a junior suite but the front desk staff said there was no one doing lining at the time we checked in so he gave us a triple room, which was much smaller and a couple of room categories down
Andrew from Orlando, FL
September 21, 2016
8.0
Room was clean and relaxing
Airport shuttle starts at 6.00am....to late for a lot of early morning flights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Shanghai, China
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Nh Geneva Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Geneva Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.