Nh Calderon

Nh Calderon in Barcelona

Nh Calderon

Nh Calderon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Rambla Catalunya 26
Barcelona 08007

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Calderon in Barcelona

# 17 of 1927 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Calderon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Calderon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Calderon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Haven, CT
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was a convent location near a lot of things
Clerk made a mistake on my bill, tried to tell me I, did not paid in advance, luckily the manager looked into it and found I was correct.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dbbie from Murray, KY
January 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

great stay and enjoyed it all...but you have yet to email me with the change of my reservation that begins today *we are here now and have yet to hear that you arranged for breakfast or will be reimbursing us for breakfast....excellent customer service has now gotten very poor - we were on the ship 10 days where you had plenty of time to work this out and/or email me the results. ...read more

Couple
Talia from Kiriat Ono, Israel
December 27, 2012
Couple
1.0
The location, the view, he bath room
NO

In the reservation, it was written that that the price includes breakfast and it dis not.

Group Traveler
Paul from Kenmore, WA
December 4, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Priceline stated: Hotel Freebies: Internet, parking, breakfast. Only the internet was in fact true. I didn't need parking. The hotel ended up giving us the breakfast, but that was a 24 Euro/person/day loss of earnings for them. This was apparently a misqu
Family Traveling with Teens
Carla from Lancaster, PA
August 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, minimalist deco atmosphere, and roof top view.
Restaurant was disappointing.

I lived in Barcelona years ago as a student and after careful research I chose this hotel for its location. I would do so again. It was comfortable and upscale. My only regret was eating at the restaurant on our last night. Unfortunately, it was Sunday and many other places where closed.

Solo Traveler
Baha from Gainesville, FL
July 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff and excellent location
The utilities and table in the living room. Was really a liability.

Friendly staff and great location but Junior suite room had a table that was a liability and could injure guests. needs to be removed from facility.

Couple
Christopher from Montreal, Canada
August 24, 2011
Couple
9.0
the rooftop view and amenities were great
no free internet access was really a big issue for us... since we had to go to the lobby and there was a crappy 30 min system...
Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Lexington, KY
July 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were very nice, the staff were helpful and friendly and location close to shopping, Hard Rock, etc
. If you want the mall, Hard Rock, and shopping this is for you. If want quaint shops,etc try Evenia Rosselo

We stayed at this hotel our last weekend in BCN. It is really a very nice hotel with great view of city. Close to shopping (EXPENSIVE), Hartd Rock and tourist areas. If you also want a hotel with great walking area, quaint shops, etc then also try the Evenia Rossello. This was also a great location and nice hotel.

Couple
Susan from San Clemente, CA
November 23, 2010
Couple
10.0
clean, wonderful location, good value for the money
none

The hotel was very nice. Clean and well appointed. The location was outstanding. We would absolutely go to this hotel again.

Couple
Tammy from Corvallis, OR
September 30, 2010
Couple
9.0
Modern, well appointed, clean
Englis WAS a second language and difficult at best to communicate
Reviews of Nh Calderon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Calderon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg