Nh Barcelona Centro

Nh Barcelona Centro in Barcelona

Nh Barcelona Centro

Nh Barcelona Centro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Duc De La Victoria 15
Barcelona 08002

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Barcelona Centro in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Barcelona Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Barcelona Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Barcelona Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from South Jordan, UT
April 30, 2014
9.0
good location to Las Ramblas and quiet (considering location) and free internet!
Couple
James from Sunbury, OH
October 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Staff was helpful and good to work with.
Our room had an odd smell to it upon arrival. Some of the finishes (carpet, flooring and furnature) are in need of updating.

We had a Superior Room on a corner of the 5th floor (Room 519). Other than the odd smell we experienced upon arrival, the room was comfortable. The hotel location was great. The hotel is a short distance to Placa de Catalunya, the Metro, Las Ramblas, the Cathedral, and Palau de la Musica Catalana. The hotel breakfast was very good, but not worth the cost. We only bought the breakfast once out of convenience. The staff was very good in addressing any questions we had and arranging cabs. There is a small grocery store across the street for picking up misc supplies. ...read more

Couple
Fern from Joliet, IL
June 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
European breakfasts,no breakfast restaurants close.

Great location but cab drivers don't know how to find the hotel. You will hear street noise on Friday night so be aware when making your reservation. Besides the screaming on Friday night, great place. They recommended the best tapas bar right by the cathedral around the corner from the hotel. Helpful staff, great location and a very fun city.

Couple
Kathryn from Fort Smith, AR
March 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location was great.

We were very pleased with with the hotel. The location was great. The staff was efficient. We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Miami, FL
September 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, hospitality, and cleanliness.

Great stay! Staff was very helpful. They allowed us to leave our luggage in their luggage room till we got back from our one day trip Paris. Rooms were clean and spacious for European standards.

Couple
Linda from San Jose, CA
August 26, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location, friendly staff, quiet and comfortable.
Limited free wifi.

Duc de la Victoria is centrally located to many attractions and close to major transit hub, less than a 5 min walk to Place Cantalunya. Off the main streets, it's a quiet location with very comfortable rooms and the bed was comfortable too. Our room overlooked an interior square so we really did not have a view but plenty of sunlight. I would highly recommend this hotel as a great value for the money. The staff was always friendly and helpful. ...read more

Couple
Allan from Doral, FL
June 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
Great balance of location - price - service and quality
Some taxis dont access the hotel.

Very convenient hotel for European standards, nice room size a new bathrooms. Free Wifi in lobby is apreciated. Very helpfull service.

Couple
Alan from New York, NY
May 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
Could not be in a more central location and quiet! The front desk was very helpful for information on Barcelona.
Rooms as small which is typical of other hotels but size is irrelevant to a stay in the great city of barecelona.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to be in central, safe, quiet location in a clean hotel. You turn any corner any there are different activities - plaza, La Ramblas, shops, food, etc. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Anonymous from Alexandria,VA
January 17, 2010
Couple
8.0
Great location, friendly staff.
Small rooms, hard beds.

A great hotel for people looking to actually step out and see Barcelona. Located right off Las Ramblas and near the Metro, it's perfect for first time traveler's to the area.

Reviews of Nh Barcelona Centro
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Barcelona Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg