Nh Anglo American

Nh Anglo American in Florence

Nh Anglo American

Nh Anglo American Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Via Garibaldi, 9
Florence 50123

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Anglo American in Florence

# 9 of 892 hotels in Florence
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Anglo American
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Anglo American
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Anglo American

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anna from Philadelphia, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was tastefully decorated
The staff were not very concerned about the guest standing in front of them. They seem to rather give you short I consistant I formation rather than taking time to make your questions have been properly answered. Like they have no time for you

No very helpful with trying to find parking

Group Traveler
Soyoung from Goyangsi, Republic Of Korea
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bartley from Fort Worth, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

Had a good breakfast in the morning. It was a nice hotel but I think you can find better in the same price range.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sang from Douglaston, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jayoung from London, United Kingdom
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The atmosphere is very luxurious, clean and quite. I like the lobby and breakfast of this hotel
The distance from the main sightseeing area.

In a nutshell, I like this hotel a lot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with great service. Our room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Good breakfast.
15-20 minute walk to the train station and to the center of the city which we didn't mind, but could be an issue for some people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Germantown, TN
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice and an excellent free breakfast
Nothing bad to say.

The Espresso machine during breakfast was awesome, especially for us Americans who are not used to that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice old building, does feel luxurious, the room was very big, the bathroom was a bit smaller, quite street which made it easy to sleep. The staff is very nice and helpful. We had a car, they park it in a garage they partnered with.
A little bit outdated, located in a quieter area of Florence, about 15mn walk from the main center. The parking is a bit pricey, ---euros.

Overall is a good value.

Osnil from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 3, 2014
9.0
The hospitality The crew members.
The localization.

Excelent room, facility in communication

Reviews of Nh Anglo American
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Anglo American
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg