Nh Anglo American

Nh Anglo American in Florence

Nh Anglo American

Nh Anglo American Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Via Garibaldi, 9
Florence 50123

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Anglo American in Florence

# 8 of 797 hotels in Florence
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Anglo American
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Anglo American
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Anglo American

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with great service. Our room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Good breakfast.
15-20 minute walk to the train station and to the center of the city which we didn't mind, but could be an issue for some people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Germantown, TN
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice and an excellent free breakfast
Nothing bad to say.

The Espresso machine during breakfast was awesome, especially for us Americans who are not used to that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice old building, does feel luxurious, the room was very big, the bathroom was a bit smaller, quite street which made it easy to sleep. The staff is very nice and helpful. We had a car, they park it in a garage they partnered with.
A little bit outdated, located in a quieter area of Florence, about 15mn walk from the main center. The parking is a bit pricey, ---euros.

Overall is a good value.

Osnil from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 3, 2014
9.0
The hospitality The crew members.
The localization.

Excelent room, facility in communication

Couple
Nancy from Okemos, MI
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very quaint- the common areas were nicely decorated. The staff was helpful and accommodating - helped us make reservations and gave recommendations. Reasonable walk to the tourist areas. Excellent breakfast included in our room price.
The wallpaper was peeling off in our room. The tv did not work. Couldn't get room to cool down, so was stuffy at night. Bathroom was cramped. Pipes made horrible noises when you used the shower. Minor annoyances compared to the positives.
Couple
Rafael from New York, NY
March 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room, althoug old, is spacious.
Breakfast not included and no policy for honeymooning couples. The location is not so good either. The bed could be queen or king size, instead of twin beds.

Nothing else to declare.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bohemia, NY
February 23, 2014
8.0
The helpfulness of the front desk staff, especially Elizabeth and Mate.
Rooms were a bit small, and although I did not eat the breakfast, the price of it was ridiculously high.

The hotel was able to accommodate an early check in. When I called the day before arrival, I alerted them that we'd get in early by train. The hotel gave good walking directions from the main train station, but it is really worth a cab ride if you have, as we did, heavy bags. Hotel staff were able to make good recommendations for dinners and give accurate directions for sightseeing. The hotel is near "Madison Avenue/Rodeo Drive" shopping, an easy walk to the Duomo and statue of David. Despite the unseasonably warm weather, the hotel rooms were comfortable (which was in contrast to our experience in better known brands in Rome and Venice). ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nowon, Republic Of Korea
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edmund from Atlanta, GA
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and great location. Breakfast was amazing.
Reviews of Nh Anglo American
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Anglo American
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg