Nh Firenze Anglo American

Nh Firenze Anglo American

Nh Firenze Anglo American Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Via Garibaldi, 9
Florence 50123

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Firenze Anglo American in Florence

# 10 of 892 hotels in Florence
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Firenze Anglo American
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Firenze Anglo American
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Firenze Anglo American

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Walnut, CA
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Customer service was excellent. Buffet breakfast included had a great selection. Location close to many restaurants.
Wifi signal wasn't strong enough inside our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room, classic interior and various breakfast.
Distance from S.M.N station. It's about 10 minute on foot.
Group Traveler
Kori from Brooklyn, NY
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was GORGEOUS and short distance from everything. This was also the only place that had vast breakfast options, and they were included.
The room was a little far from the city center.
Couple
Pedro from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Public spaces.
Old rooms.

A good hotel, but older. The locations is the worst.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
In my 2 weeks in Europe this was the best Hotel. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful. I needed print outs for future reservations, etc. The price for hotel was very reasonable. Breakfast was very good. It was clean and luxurious.
Was a little difficult to walk from train, (about 10-15 minutes) no places close (except in hotel) for coffee or breakfast in the morning. However the city tour red bus picked up and dropped off close to hotel.

I wish they were all like this, I may never leave. Was there for one night, upon arrival the man at desk spent much time showing me with map where I was and where I needed to go. Woman in the morning was also very helpful in storing my luggage. etc.

Couple
Anna from Philadelphia, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was tastefully decorated
The staff were not very concerned about the guest standing in front of them. They seem to rather give you short I consistant I formation rather than taking time to make your questions have been properly answered. Like they have no time for you

No very helpful with trying to find parking

Group Traveler
Soyoung from Goyangsi, Republic Of Korea
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bartley from Fort Worth, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

Had a good breakfast in the morning. It was a nice hotel but I think you can find better in the same price range.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sang from Douglaston, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jayoung from London, United Kingdom
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The atmosphere is very luxurious, clean and quite. I like the lobby and breakfast of this hotel
The distance from the main sightseeing area.

In a nutshell, I like this hotel a lot.

Reviews of Nh Firenze Anglo American
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Firenze Anglo American
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.