Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort

Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort in Miami

Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort

Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
16701 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ahmed from Gainesville, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location , the staff ,
The parking price and its location, i had to cross the street to reach the car. The check out time is at 11 am . We had to leave early , otherwise we would pay 50 for a late check out . the long queue at the front disk takes so long to get helped
Couple
Tatiana from Brooklyn, NY
December 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is great
There was no coffee maker and safe in the room (it was in the description) We couldn't open balcony door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, well kept room.i
Parking was $25/night and sometimes they parked the car in the street. I was there for a wedding, not the beach. Great location for someone who will stay at the hotel all day and enjoy the beach. Not convenient if you need a car to get around.
Group Traveler
Darren from Haskell, NJ
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
My room overlooked the pool and ocean and that was priceless
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 5, 2014
10.0
THE OCEANVIEW
ROOM WAS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location- right at the beach; close to shopping and dining; friendly staff
Parking fees ($25/night- valet) and no internet/wifi in rooms
Couple
Nydia from Nyc, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sabine from Hamburg, Germany
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
That its very near by the beach and everything you want to see as a tourist is not far away. The lobby and the pool are also great.
Our first romm was very oldstyle, the safe was broken down and it smells bad on the floor. We changed the room (40 USD extra for one night) and became a new one that was refurbished. This room was nice. The matress was too high.

The staff are all very friendly and they solved our problems very fast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheltenham, PA
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The layout of the property is very convenient. We attended a party & needed to change clothes before our room was available - The hotel has a suite specifically for this, with shower, iron & lockers !
Our room was very pretty, but it was the nicest among all our friends' rooms; the property seems to be mid-renovation, and some areas should be off limits.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
was upgraded (not sure why) to ocean side view. beautiful.
the hallways in particular are out dated and feel dirty. also the pier bar was very cold (temperature). also tried calling room service got no answer.
Reviews of Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg