New Yorker Boutique Hotel

New Yorker Boutique Hotel

New Yorker Boutique Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6500 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33138

Hotel Guest Rating for New Yorker Boutique Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Yorker Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Yorker Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Yorker Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
August 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was colorful a nice Miami feel to the room the beds was small but comfortable.The staff was attentive and friendly.
The room should have a drawer or two to put clothes in and a small garbage can in the room besides the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, Austria
July 19, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
15 min by CAR to the south beach-no beach in a walk distance!
It's located near to a street & it's definitely not a calm place to spend a holiday. Our room was in a 1st floor & we could hear everything from rooms surrounded us. Also from a 2nd floor-you can hear how people walk. Hotel swimming pool is quite dirty.
Jens Brunsborg from Dyssegord, Denmark
July 17, 2017
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
July 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Price
Grossest place I've ever stayed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Poor 24 hours and light breakfast and free parking
I stayed 1 night paid for 3 nights and was all kinds of bags in the room I report it and was told that I couldn't get a refund for the other nights manager was rude and careless and I wouldn't recommend no 1 to stay there especially if it's a non refundab
Couple
Susan from Flint, MI
February 21, 2017
Couple
2.0
Had good reviews that is why I booked it. Pictures showed clean retro style. Room was not as expected. Floor was dirty, ceiling fan did not work, bathroom floor was gross, no hot water for shower. Bed was clean but uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
The decor and common areas were nice.
The rooms were not clean and the flush was not working. I changed the room but the other room's AC was hardly doing its job. Even after calling reception, no one changed the temperature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, NC
September 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable
Little noisy from road noise!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location because it was about 10 minutes from the beach area.
The room wasn't cleaned properly, the bathroom was very old, and the water did not beat up.
Reviews of New Yorker Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Yorker Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.