New Yorker Boutique Hotel

New Yorker Boutique Hotel

New Yorker Boutique Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
6500 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33138

Hotel Guest Rating for New Yorker Boutique Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Yorker Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Yorker Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Yorker Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portlandville, NY
February 9, 2016
Couple
2.0
Ear plugs were provided for the loud street noise
The rooms are located right off of a main road. The room its self needed MAJOR updating, and the online photos were very inaccurate. I turned on the faucet, and the water started coming out brown. Had to go buy our own bedding, it was very unsanitary.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, FL
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice and location was close for where I needed to be for the week.
Know that: THERE IS NO CENTRAL AC OR HEAT! Was there when Miami was going through a cold spell, and room was freezing. Could not imagine being there in the summer heat! My shower did not have hot water and would have to run over 10 min to get warm
Lia from Brooklyn, NY
January 4, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hennef, Germany
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuernavaca, Mexico
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marta from Paterna, Spain
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Interior design of the rooms. Situation of the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel is near a busy avenue, traffic can be noisy! Also wooden floors can cause noise from upstairs neighbours. (in our room they had conveniently left some earplugs on the nightstand)
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
October 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
location, room size, art deco look
Mold all over bathroom tiles, like old tiles but not mold, small refrig was frozen and when we came back to room water was flowing from frig, under bed to bathroom. We wiped it up with towels. Personally the room should be closed until bathroom fix.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Gurabo, PA
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Its a boutique hotel with a retroish style. Comfortable beds, good location and good service.
I found some dead bugs around but not alot.
Couple
John from Fort Worth, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice and quiet.
Very close to a really bad neighborhood. Don't make a wrong turn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice poolside area with palm trees, and an atmospheric patio, great for breakfast in good weather. Comfortable and new bed. Only a short drive to Miami Beach and Key Biscayne.
The breakfast is pretty basic, and when it's raining they send you into a small dirty room with tools and stuff lying everywhere. The hotel room and its furniture was mostly run-down. Parking was rather cramped. A/C was blowing directly towards the bed.
Reviews of New Yorker Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Yorker Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.