New York New York Hotel And Casino

New York New York Hotel And Casino

New York New York Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for New York New York Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York New York Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the New York New York Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York New York Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Henry from Chandler, AZ
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Lots of things to do. Great staff, easy check in process. Great restaurant selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location and theme
Really scratchy towels
Christoph from Nüziders, Austria
May 16, 2017
9.0
Hotel employee an especially our waiter ! he was doing a great job
no breakfast, just the restaurants on the ground floor...
Couple
Michael from Peoria, AZ
May 16, 2017
Couple
4.0
50% of the elevators in one bank were out of service for more than one day even though the front desk was made aware of it more than once and no repairman showed up. Patrons were waiting through 3-4 door cycles and the two elevators were fully loaded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Extremely poor customer service & room stunk like smoke. Forced me to check out early. Since hotel failed to move me or offer another room with out a $15 surcharge. I will never stay there again
Couple
Kurt from Beaverton, OR
May 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beauty fun and clean however people next to us smoked marijuana Although no smoking policy and now everything we have smells and made us all nauseous
Smell d like let marijuana in our room
Couple
Jennifer from Bourbonnais, IL
April 29, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Washington, DC
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Hesperia, CA
April 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
The casino is very nice with many gaming options. Staff friendly and helpful. Many great restaurants to chose from.
Toilet clogged after only peeing. They responded and fixed it promptly. The shower was the worst ever, I've had better showers camping. The bed was not 4 star quality but was adequate. Not the nicest Vegas hotel but I'd stay again for the right price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
April 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of New York New York Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York New York Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.