New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 7 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krisztian from La Luz, NM
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jimmy from Felton, DE
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location near restaurants and transportation. Larger rooms than I expected for NYC. Clean and well-maintained.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, the rooms were clean, larger than I expected.
The decor is a bit dated, could probably use a refresh to be a bit more competitive with the nicer hotels in NYC.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Medford, NY
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location to the courts was good.
It in no way deserved the 4 star rating. The hotel was not functioning with the resturant at all. If I had known that it was practically shut down for renovation I probably would not have stayed there. For $--- for 1 night stay it was terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meductic, Canada
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was excellent, room was good.
No free wifi?? Also, was under construction, so slightly inconvenient.
Couple
Daryl from Hamden, CT
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love everything, when visiting Brooklyn NY we would shop here first.
Couple
Fan from Albany, NY
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like every single part of this hotel. I don't know whether I didn't get good hotels like this price or it's really good, but I like it. And I'll definitely recommend to my friends since it's so close and convenient to subway.
If the bath's larger it will be even perfect

I like this hotel, very much. safe, peace, convenient.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
First off the employees was extremely nice and helpful. Even though the hotel was under renovations it was still a great stay!! I would definitely go back
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
November 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for us, it's close to public transportation and has easy access to many tourist sites. Nicely maintained, and the staff is courteous and helpful.
Charge for Wi-Fi in the room, and it didn't work very well.
Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg