New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 8 of 74 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Corn Flake crusted French Toast.
No

The location is perfect for shopping, site seeing and easy access to Manhattan.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
IT WOULD'VE BEEN NICE IF THEY HAD FREE INTERNET SEVICE, AND FREE PARKING, I MEAN I STOOD IN OTHER HOTEL AND THAT CAME WITH IT, WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT I HAD TO PAY EXTRA FOR THAT, OTHER THEN THAT THE HOTEL WAS OK
Couple
Kristin from Brighton, MA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was located near multiple MTA stops and offered on-site parking (something very hard to find in this area of Brooklyn). It's the perfect location for anyone looking to explore both Brooklyn and Manhattan!
The valet parking situation wasn't very intuitive. It would've been helpful if their website explained you had to to into the garage.

This Marriott was a great find. Great location, well maintained facilities, and friendly staff. Can't complain!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great being right by the Brooklyn Bridge and the parks. We felt safe walking near our hotel at night.
I was disappointed that we stayed at the North tower. We stayed in the South tower last year, so I was really excited until I walked into the outdated North Tower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The proximity to the event I was attending made this hotel a great choice! Also easy access to hotel from NYC.
I had originally planned to stay only 1 night, but then changed to 2. The hotel would not link my reservations and made me check in a 2nd time on day 2 which was a hassle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Brookline, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large rooms.
The cost of wifi is very expensive and check out is too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiao from Santa Clara, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Durham, NH
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, spacious, nice, nicely situated, good price.
No
Lennart from Melrose, MA
August 12, 2014
10.0
Location, within walking distance of manhattan (via bridge) and next to two metro stations with access to all major lines. The staff was very helpfull!
No outdoor pool (but I knew this in advance, so not a real issue).

The rooms are very spacious, especially for NYC standards.

Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg