New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 7 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Fatuma from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zoe from Staten Island, NY
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mingxing from Nanjing, China
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, hotel is close to subway station, and there are many restaurants all round. Besides, a free tour bus to Times Square everyday's 10:00 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superb location, friendly staff and spacious room.
I liked everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was spacious and tastefully decorated and located in a vibrant neighbourhood. Shopping and entertainment at close proximity (walking distance). I will definitely visit again.
I loved every minute of our stay. Money well spent
Couple
Steve from Montreal, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximité du métro
pas de service de resto a la chambre
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Internet was pretty expensive for the speed they were offering in the Business Center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krisztian from La Luz, NM
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jimmy from Felton, DE
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location near restaurants and transportation. Larger rooms than I expected for NYC. Clean and well-maintained.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, the rooms were clean, larger than I expected.
The decor is a bit dated, could probably use a refresh to be a bit more competitive with the nicer hotels in NYC.
Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg