New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 8 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was larger than normal for a city hotel. It was clean, nicely decorated, and a good value.
There was some confusion about our luggage getting delivered to our room. After about 20 minutes, we went to the lobby and brought it up ourselves.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Hamilton, Canada
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edmond from State College, PA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
The room did not match the description. I booked a room with a separate bedroom for privacy and the room we got did not have a separate room. The hotel was oversold and they could not accommodate us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
November 28, 2015
9.0
Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
WiFi should be free especially at a hotel with this rating. I can get free WiFi at a 2 star hotel. It's really not that difficult to provide it to your customers for free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to Brooklyn Bridge. Located near good restaurants.
No
Couple
Andrew from Savannah, GA
November 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was out of this world. Great facility. Close to numerous subway stations and a wonderful little market that popped up^right by Borough station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast check in for a crowded Saturday night. Nice clean, large room. Fast elevators. Nice staff.
Sauna was not hot enough. Fitness center being closing on Sunday mornings does not make sense.
Couple
Sandra from Atlanta, GA
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Food too expensive, breakfast was a $60 buffet and room was pretty basic for a 4 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
I thought the service and the grounds were comparable to other 4 star hotels. The staff was friendly and professional and the rooms and grounds were neat and clean
...simple the escalators were broken; the movie channel was not clear but the staff was more than accommodating when I complained about the picture quality they voluntarily took the movies off of my bill
Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.