New World Makati Hotel, Manila

New World Makati Hotel, Manila in Manila

New World Makati Hotel, Manila

New World Makati Hotel, Manila Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Esperanza Street Corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center
Manila 1228

Hotel Guest Rating for New World Makati Hotel, Manila in Manila

# 12 of 397 hotels in Manila
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New World Makati Hotel, Manila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the New World Makati Hotel, Manila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Aberdeen, NC
May 4, 2013
Couple
1.0

we did not stay in this hotel....we arrived there and the staff was rude...we chose another hotel in the area...

Couple
Gene from New York,NY
January 11, 2010
Couple
4.0
Location.
The front desk staff was very surly and not friendly.

Will not stay at this hotel again, the staff did not make my wife and I feel welcome. The internet connection is worthless and expensive.

Couple
Lino from San Clemente,CA
November 25, 2009
Couple
10.0
Location is most convenient, service.
We like everything about the hotel.

We've stayed in a few other hotels in Makati, Manila and this hotel is our number one choice. It is the most convenient for us, good service and very clean.

Couple
Luis from Vancouver,WA
May 4, 2009
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, inviting and friendly staff.
I liked everything about the hotel.

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make sure my family and I were well taken cared of and I enjoyed all of their facilities.

Couple
Meneleus
October 10, 2008
Couple
9.0
Location to downtown commerical center.
Lobby is not inviting and often no doorman.

This hotel is great for business travelers who need to be in downtown Makati. Access to restaurants, transportations and offices are great. Staff was friendly, food service are excellent if you need to stay in. Lobby needs more work and doorman should always be at the entrance of the hotel to help guest; other than these minor things, hotel is great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Danny
September 12, 2008
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and luxurious.

Great location in the center of Makati. Very luxurious and nice rooms. Staff was very friendly and courteous.

Senior Travelers
Vergs
August 31, 2008
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very convenient location for good eateries, shopping, and meeting place.
The room cleaning crew forgot to leave some bath towels in the room. I had to request for delivery.

The hotel staff was very courteous including the staff who worked at the men's room at the lobby. I felt pampered when he had to turn on the faucet for me and hand me the paper towel - I thought that was too much having traveled to Istanbul, Paris, London, Antwerp, Lucerne, Madrid, Venice, Prague, Budapest, Riyadh, Seoul, Salzburg, Gothenburg, Munich, etc. which I have never experienced. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Rebekah
August 1, 2008
Solo Traveler
8.0
Let us check in at 1000, upgraded our room without requesting.
Upgraded room was the size that we thought the other should be.

Extremely convenient to shopping. Safe for a woman traveler who wants to stay in the Greenbelt/Glorietta area. Staff was extremely helpful but I would have been dismayed at our original room if we had not been upgraded. A deluxe room will not meet your expectations, especially for a hotel boasting 5 stars.

Reviews of New World Makati Hotel, Manila
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New World Makati Hotel, Manila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg