Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
265 33rd Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center in Columbus

# 7 of 7 hotels in Columbus
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beatrice, NE
July 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, inviting, friendly. Great food.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Branson West, MO
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent. We had a door lock issue that was quickly resolved and no time was lost to us. Breakfast was a treat. Rooms were large and comfortable. The pool was fun entertainment for my 5 year old grandchild.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, NE
June 6, 2017
5.0
The swimming pool area needs to be updated The room was quite warm at night even though A/C had been on day. When I first walked into room it smelled like wet dog. I had to get air freshener so I couldn't smell it anymore.
Solo Traveler
Sonya from Omaha, NE
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and very nice
The hotel was what I expected and more
Business Traveler
Timothy from Decatur, IL
November 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Phil from Aurora, NE
February 13, 2016
10.0
Clean, newly remodeled rooms and very friendly staff at the front desk. They called me about 30 min's after check-in to make sure everything was satisfactory with the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Sioux City, IA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There was an event booked at the hotel (MMA fight) that spilled over into the hallways after it was done....very noisy and disruptive. Staff did nothing to deter it, even after multiple calls up until 2 a.m.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Hope, KS
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to walking trails and park.

Great little Bistro to dine in.

Senior Travelers
Debbie from Madison, AL
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanest hotel I have stayed in since I can't remember when. I really can't say enough about how pleased I was with this hotel. I would highly recommend for everyone traveling around this hotel to book your room there.
Reviews of Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbus Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.