New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City in Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3101 Singing Hills Boulevard
Sioux City, IA 51106

Hotel Guest Rating for New Victorian Inn - Sioux City in Sioux City

# 7 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Bellevue, NE
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
very friendly, very clean room. they gave us a large room with extra beds. nice clean pool
no, it was just like being home----comfortable

it was in the location we needed well worth money and yes we will stay there again. I am very picky so for me to say it was extremely nice is something. the breakfast was nice and quiet just like I like it in the am

Couple
Douglas from Oak Grove, MO
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Terrific value for the money.
No

Clean, new and friendly. Excellent price.

Couple
Traci from Derby, KS
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the desk when we arrived was very friendly! Personable! The room was nice and clean and the pool/hot tub/exercise room was open 24/7. That just doesn't happen! GREAT CONCEPT, convenience for the customer!
The beds were small. Fortunately there were two in the room so we opted to use them both! My husband is tall so a queen or king would have been nice.

The breakfast choices were good! It also had all the needed amenities for a business traveler, the wants of those with families, and quiet enough for the rest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Omaha, NE
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and the staff extremely friendly. Breakfast was good and had longer hours than the norm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The woman at check in was very friendly and efficient - probably the best check in experience ever! Rooms were nice, motel itself is close to several restaurants etc
There was a used towel hanging on the back of our bathroom door......and hair on the floor.....breakfast was good but not as good as the website made it sound!

Fairly new, good location, super friendly workers...wish we'd had time to use the pool and hot tub

Business Traveler
Kelly from Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were large & clean and had a bridge & microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kasilof, AK
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most of the workers were extremely helpful. The price was very good. Breakfast hours from 5 - 11 a.m. were very nice. Even though the hotel was full, it was fairly quiet.
Not too many choices for breakfast. Shamditioner (shampoo/conditioner together) is always a bad thing. Most of the pillows were lumpy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean. Nice size room.
Would have been nice to have a coffee pot in room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Valley, MN
December 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
The price was right and it was clean.
I emailed that my daughter would be able to get into the room earlier then myself and she was met with a million questions. It seemed that they didn't put her on the room there was biscuits and gravy for breakfast they were ice cold I had to micro

The price was right and it was clean. Good location for us, right off the I-29. I emailed that my daughter would be able to get into the room earlier then myself and she was met with a million questions. It seemed that they didn't put her on the room. There was biscuits and gravy for breakfast they were ice cold I had to microwave them for 1.5 minutes.

Couple
Joelle from Omaha, NE
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0

The staff went out of their way,to reserve a room for us in Dec 2013. We greatly appreicate it, so I would not have to worry about finding a room in Dec 2013.

Reviews of New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg