New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3101 Singing Hills Boulevard
Sioux City, IA 51106

Hotel Guest Rating for New Victorian Inn - Sioux City in Sioux City

# 9 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay and excellent value.
Solo Traveler
Caitlin from Nashville, TN
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Incredibly friendly staff. Awesome breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Wenatchee, WA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Over all a good experience.
no complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast options
Group Traveler
Dean from Remsen, IA
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfest was a lot less than I was expecting
No eggs except hard boiled eggs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk woman was the nicest and most helpful staff I have encountered in a long time.
The two TVs in my first room did not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, IA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room. We had 3 beds in our room and each bed had a new mattress.
Couple
Donna from Bellevue, NE
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
very friendly, very clean room. they gave us a large room with extra beds. nice clean pool
no, it was just like being home----comfortable

it was in the location we needed well worth money and yes we will stay there again. I am very picky so for me to say it was extremely nice is something. the breakfast was nice and quiet just like I like it in the am

Couple
Douglas from Oak Grove, MO
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Terrific value for the money.
No

Clean, new and friendly. Excellent price.

Couple
Traci from Derby, KS
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the desk when we arrived was very friendly! Personable! The room was nice and clean and the pool/hot tub/exercise room was open 24/7. That just doesn't happen! GREAT CONCEPT, convenience for the customer!
The beds were small. Fortunately there were two in the room so we opted to use them both! My husband is tall so a queen or king would have been nice.

The breakfast choices were good! It also had all the needed amenities for a business traveler, the wants of those with families, and quiet enough for the rest.

Reviews of New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.