New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City in Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

New Victorian Inn - Sioux City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3101 Singing Hills Boulevard
Sioux City, IA 51106

Hotel Guest Rating for New Victorian Inn - Sioux City in Sioux City

# 8 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were large & clean and had a bridge & microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kasilof, AK
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most of the workers were extremely helpful. The price was very good. Breakfast hours from 5 - 11 a.m. were very nice. Even though the hotel was full, it was fairly quiet.
Not too many choices for breakfast. Shamditioner (shampoo/conditioner together) is always a bad thing. Most of the pillows were lumpy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean. Nice size room.
Would have been nice to have a coffee pot in room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Valley, MN
December 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
The price was right and it was clean.
I emailed that my daughter would be able to get into the room earlier then myself and she was met with a million questions. It seemed that they didn't put her on the room there was biscuits and gravy for breakfast they were ice cold I had to micro

The price was right and it was clean. Good location for us, right off the I-29. I emailed that my daughter would be able to get into the room earlier then myself and she was met with a million questions. It seemed that they didn't put her on the room. There was biscuits and gravy for breakfast they were ice cold I had to microwave them for 1.5 minutes.

Couple
Joelle from Omaha, NE
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0

The staff went out of their way,to reserve a room for us in Dec 2013. We greatly appreicate it, so I would not have to worry about finding a room in Dec 2013.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
We were disappointed that the pool area was closed. Breakfast was ok.

Room was as expected

Couple
Robert from Bolivar, MO
October 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
location
No coffee maker...a/c loud. Breakfast very poor
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tilbury, Canada
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Conventient location and excellent value for the money
Front end staff although helpful were dressed too casual. It did not represent the quality of the accomodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, MO
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the quality of the fruit as well as the breakfast pastries provided
no

The hotel is convienently located off the interstate. The staff is very friendly. Many good places to eat nearby as well as fill your gas tank. The room was clean and had a very good air conditioning system which was already set to a comfortable level when we arrived. We experienced a quiet night of restful sleep. The room contained everything you should ever need away from home, including an ironing board. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Franklin from Olathe, KS
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the breakfast area was clean and stocked very well.
Reviews of New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Victorian Inn - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg