New Relax Inn Bridgeview

New Relax Inn Bridgeview

New Relax Inn Bridgeview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7336 South Harlem Avenue
Bridgeview, IL 60455

Hotel Guest Rating for New Relax Inn Bridgeview in Bridgeview

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bridgeview
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Relax Inn Bridgeview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the New Relax Inn Bridgeview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Relax Inn Bridgeview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancster, NY
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean, firm beds. Not that comfortable in my opinion. Great location for events at Toyota Park.
Open drain hole in bathroom emitted a foul odor. A towel was shoved in it before we checked in. Tried to explain and get it fixed. Maybe a language barrier issue, but staff had no interest in getting it fixed or doing anything about it.
Couple
Arun from Columbus, OH
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was Clean and Spacious with comfortable Beds. Bathroom was clean. For $--- (Excluding tax), you can't ask More than this. I will definitely stay here if I happened to visit chicago again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Lake, WI
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Older, very clean inside and out. A good place to lay your head for a night or 2 for the cost. Close to many restaurants and stores.
No hand towels, tissue or coffee pot. I would still stay again, I would just make sure I brought my own stuff.
Couple
Arun from Columbus, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed here for 3 nights in Double bed Non-Smoking room. The room was clean and Spacious with comfortable beds. Bathroom was clean. For $---- (Excluding Tax), its more than what one can expect. I would definitely stay here, if I happened to visit Chicago
Couple
Terry from Milwaukee, WI
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was hard
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tariffville, CT
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating and nice to us during our stay. Only 25 minutes from downtown Chicago and lots of places to eat close by.
Business Traveler
Erika from Flint, MI
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing, rude staff and was like the worst motel in the area, taxi driver even said "want me to take you somewhere nicer?"
asked for new sheets because ours where dirty... new sheets were not any cleaner.
Couple
Mike from Schiller Park, IL
April 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good size bed
The room was cold and the remote for the tv wasn't working that good LACK OF SOAP TO TAKE A SHOWER
Group Traveler
Robert from Burlington, Canada
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the price was right , clean very close to toyota stadium 5 mins maybe should have a kettle for tea or coffee in morning that was only it
just missing a kettle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoddard, NH
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
This was very easy to get to Midway airport. The room was small, but clean.
Reviews of New Relax Inn Bridgeview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Relax Inn Bridgeview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.