New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
555 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Marriott in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 2074 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Darryl from Marietta, GA
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean and modern.
At check in, I had an issue. The receptionist was not friendly at all. I eventually asked for a manager who was friendly and helpful and took care of the issue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jiaying from Bellevue, WA
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
MARROITT!The location. ...right in a prime area on canal street. Nice lounge, nice and spacious....We'll kept bldg.
Parking. It didn't tell room type, it was a king size, there were two us, needed 2 queens, made it work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Locations the staff was very nice and helpful .
no it was a great stay
Group Traveler
Brandy from Houma, LA
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was excellent
The soap, shampoo and conditioner were all opened and used prior to our stay. Also, we had to stand in a line for over one hour to turn in our valet ticket to retrieve our car, in addition to paying the highest rate for parking in the area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
new Modern design
first staff member was hard to deal with. huge wedding party so lots of rooms spread all over hotel
Group Traveler
Latisha from East Saint Louis, IL
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Really nice location, super friendly staff for the most part. The rooms were super clean.
We arrived super late like 5am and went to check in, the staff was a little rude and said that we would still have to check out at 11am. We had a reservation and were planning on staying three nights, just not one.
Reviews of New Orleans Marriott
(1 - 10 of 30 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.