New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
555 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Marriott in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 2071 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Fort Worth, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
We left at 8:15 am and returned after 7pm and our room had yet not been cleaned. I called to the front desk and advised them of the situation. The person whom answered the phone responded back "did you not notice we are busy" Enough said!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our hotel on Canal st. Which was 2 blocks from Bourbon st overlooked a pool and had a great view..
No
Couple
Erik from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great service!
Couple
Elizabeth from Seymour, IN
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Superb location. We walked most everywhere! I would stay there again.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The Valet parking experience on Sunday at checkout was bad enough to ruin the experience. $40 per night parking was high but waiting in line 2 hours to get car was unacceptable. When we asked about the issue we were told that it is a regular occurrence.
Couple
Showanda from Greenwood, MS
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Had a great view of Canal St and French Quarter from the 28th floor.
Had to wait for elevator but only during peek check-out time though.
Couple
Brittany from San Diego, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was absolutely fantastic. I have never had a stay where everyone genuinely cared about your happiness and wanted nothing more than to show you their great city.
Couple
Angelia from Fairbanks, IN
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ruth from Deville, LA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and clean rooms
There was a line so long to pick up your car from valet parking that it took us 2 hrs to get out vehicle / this part was a miserable experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, LA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Comfortable bedding
No
Reviews of New Orleans Marriott
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.