New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
555 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Marriott in New Orleans

# 17 of 186 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coosa, GA
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
That I could not stay longer
Group Traveler
Nykeesha from Capitol Heights, MD
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
loved the location and how nice concierge was. They pointed us into the right direction as far as the tours were concerned and made sure our experience was good.
i didn't like the fact that the hotel doesn't tell u that they will place a 49.99 charge on your card per night as a incidental fee. That's pretty high.especially to be holding up when you're there to have fun. I do understand, but list it in when bookin

overall..nice hotel. I was comfortable. My next stay will be 7 days. So I doubt I'll be staying at this hotel if 350 we be held on my card until I leave. Deal breaker!

Group Traveler
Selena from Chunky, MS
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The fact it was convenient to the locations I had my trip planned
The television wouldn't change channels I had to call several times for bathe towels that were not even in the room upon my arrival one of my pillows had a dirty pillowcase n the valet parking is the worse I ever experienced n guest service is indescribab
Couple
Reginald from Houston, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Hotel was good ,the service was good.
The Parking the staff was horrible.my Car was damaged
Couple
Kurt from Hammond, LA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
location and cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Just right.
People staring.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Beautiful
Valet system is terrible. Was complimentary upgraded to a room with three elevators against the wall causing me to be awake all night with the constant clicking. A.c. didnt get cool. Low ceilings made it feel uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location-clean room
Couple
Beth from Gulfport, MS
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient
Valet could have a better system. Very long line to even give ticket to get car.
Senior Travelers
John from Cross Lanes, WV
August 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great! The staff was friendly.
Reviews of New Orleans Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.