New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott in New Orleans

New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
555 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Marriott in New Orleans

# 25 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Kansas City, MO
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Eunice, LA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location Bed Shower
Odd housekeeping one day. I had the "privacy" notice on the door in the morning. I then left and removed it, still in the morning, and the room was never cleaned that day.

I've stayed there a few times and do like it. It's reliable, predictable almost.

Family Traveling with Teens
Xiaohui from Richmond Hill, CA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and services. My room was ready to check in 8:30am, and stuff accommodated three guests of my party to put a rolling bed in the king size bed room.
No complimentary internet in the room.
Dawn from Blue Springs, MO
September 4, 2014
7.0
Location, easy walking access to a lot of things
Nothing was complimentary.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Long Beach, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel lobby area was filthy. Carpet , chairs and couches stained
The rooms were tiny, rooms on the level of a motel 6 except the beds were very comfortable. By no means a 3.5 star hotel.

Close to the French quarter. Very blah hotel. Nothing special. Tiny rooms . In desperate need of a total make over . Not what I would expect from a 4 or 3.5 star hotel. Dirty lobby.

Couple
Maria from Fort Worth, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was clean and nice view of New Orealns.
No

Liked it very much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, comfort of room, amenities, price paid for room
Parking charge ($39/night per vehicle) - in context, we paid basically the same for the room as we did for parking our two cars
Melinda from Jersey Village, TX
August 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of New Orleans Marriott
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg