New Orleans Guest House B&B

New Orleans Guest House B&B

New Orleans Guest House B&B Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1118 Ursulines
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Guest House B&B in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Guest House B&B
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Guest House B&B
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Guest House B&B

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, MD
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price, $--- and somewhat close to Main Street in French quarter, about 15 minute walk
Room #2 is next to front desk close to front door. Front desk people and friends talked/laughed till 3 AM and people came and went causing more noise. Room was dark. Ceiling fan wonbly Bathroom old with tiles missing and nasty caulking.
Couple
Amy from Lynnwood, WA
May 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Lots of character!! Room was small but very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Also there was a small fridge in the room. Parking on sight so you don't have to park on the street or find a garage and walk to the hotel. Staff was very friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
LOCATION!!! it's right at EVERTHING and walgreeens is across the main street 3 seconds walking! really convenient.
There are some many things that went wrong with this reservation, 255 characters will not cover it. My room was not ready when i arrived, the staff was ill prepared and rude. "breakfast" was a joke. They didn't even have fruit. AND there was no AC working
Couple
Heather from Fort Walton Beach, FL
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is my favorite hotel in New Orleans.
Group Traveler
Ciara from Leander, TX
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was SO quaint! Nothing fancy but, we really enjoyed our time. It is so close to all the best the French Quarter has to offer. My friend especially loved the cats that lived outside in the courtyard.
We had a tough time understanding how to get the shower warm at first but, my friend figured it out. It is the weirdest shower I've ever seen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bohua from Austin, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The readiness of the staff to serve and their initiative to help
breakfast could be improved
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was very quaint and heavy on New Orleans style.
The toilet really didn't work. We brought it to the attention of the management and they addressed the clog but it really needed a plumbers attention. Also, the parking is $20 a day, which would be fine if there actually was parking.

The parking lot only hold 2-3 cars and is extremely difficult to get in and out of! Also the mattresses need to be replaced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location. Hotel is very historic and beautiful
Bed bugs in our room and bed. Poor follow up by management after the bedbugs were found. It was very disappointing.
Couple
Kyle from Glendale, AZ
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and staff were very pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
On Site parking for a reasonable fee. Comfortable and quiet room.
Breakfast area could have used some attention. Empty, but only one clean table.
Reviews of New Orleans Guest House B&B
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Guest House B&B
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.