New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 797 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dana from Long Beach, MS
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Unbelievable price for a great hotel. Great location. Nice room and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come back!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agency, MO
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and quality of room!
Looked a little dated inside, but still very nice.
Group Traveler
Belinda from Corpus Christi, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
(Hotel employee) at the Service Desk greeted us with a smile. She was very professional and courteous! The hotel is nice but could have been decorated for the holiday a bit more than it was! Otherwise a very nice stay. Loved that fact that Starbucks onsit
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Part of town we enjoy. Not French Qtr so much.
Panthers were staying there and they beat the Saints & embarrasd them to boot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, LA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The overall experience at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very hospitable.
The valet parking was a bit over priced.

I would provide alternate parking options to guests as they arrive.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location, cleanliness, staff
No minifridge/bar in roomOut of date drinks in machineUncomfortable bed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, clean rooms.
Longer walk than expected to Canal St.
Group Traveler
Richard from Meriden, IA
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great location, great hotel. great staff.
stay was too short. no complaints!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, the staff was very nice abd even. They even gave us a toothbrush kit when we forgot ours. The attendants helped carry out bags to the from and back at checkin/out and we're great with advice. The room was very clean and beds are amazing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blessing, TX
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the overall hotel the room did it's job
Parking, instead of using valet I parked myself saved 40$ room was nice but got bit by something leg is swollen, thought was just me but we had two quench beds and my buddy said he got bit by something on his stomach
Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 26 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg