New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megha from Irving, TX
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Despite of location , brand name their service was very poor and I never denied any service but we were never served , we waited forever, I will think over 100 time before I book Marriott in my life again after being four star status, the service was poo
very disappointing hotel service

Despite of location , brand name their service was very poor and I never denied any service but we were never served , we waited forever, I will think over 100 time before I book Marriott in my life again after being four star status, the service was poor washbasin was cracked which was very disappointing . Please look into this issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Summit, MS
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Chef Terrance and the staff in the restaurant were great. Our family had the Saturday breakfast buffet and he really loves his job. He cooked my daughter chocolate chip pancakes for her birthday. He is a asset to this hotel. We plan on returning again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendria from Lake Charles, LA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Customer Service
I loved everything

Nice, clean and excellent customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice friendly staff and clean.
They did not have a mini fridge, Continental breakfast and you have to pay for parking.

Na

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sand Springs, OK
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and cleanliness
None

My daughter left her nook at the hotel and it was found and placed in security office until we got back from our cruise. We really LOVED the honesty of employees.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Fort Worth, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's in New Orleans. And the staff was very helpful and kind.
It was a little far removed from where we spent most of our time (Fr. Quarter)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Cocoa, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful . Rich who checked me in was amazing .
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyeon Yong from Austin, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price.
It was okay. I wish there was more attention to detail. The bed skirt was filthy.

Front desk and valet staff were excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gauiter, MS
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price and location
Parking and swimming pool to small

Staff was nice and very friendly.

Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg