New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
859 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Minonk, IL
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel,staff was more than friendly
Pool was very small for a Marriott hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Monrovia, IN
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is perfect! The trolley is just a few blocks away and it only costs $1.25 to go to the French Quarter. $3 for a Day pass. The room is HUGE! The beds were very comfortable.
Typical charges for a 4-Star Hotel--Breakfast, internet, parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location
I was very disappointed that if you wanted breakfast you had to pay and it was not even close to being a decent price. For the cost of the room we could have stay at the Hyatt where we could have had a full breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Houston, TX
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel, friendly staff and exellent location
The surprise parking fee of $35. If I would have known, this would have influenced my location selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberley from Haltom City, TX
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Calgary, Canada
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were friendly and the room was just what we needed
The pool was cold. The parking was expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Fort Worth, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The check in service the night we arrived was very accommodating. After a kind day of travel it was much appreciated! The breakfast mimosas and treats was lovely!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Houston, TX
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the atmosphere. Everyone knew what he or she needed to do. Very professional and genuine.
My family and I couldn't stay longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Woodville, MS
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy in and easy out.
No
Reviews of New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Downtown Marriott At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.